Originally posted by blurgirl:Yupz, i've heard of couples patching up after quarrels or breaks, it takes two hands to clap mah

Originally posted by blurgirl:wish u all the best!
i always love sweet endings..
[/img]
Originally posted by Parka:Just realised there's 2 Friday! thread.
Originally posted by the Bear:yah
this was/is the BIG one
Originally posted by Parka:yeah. gave me a shock when it jumped from 1 page to 27 pages.

Originally posted by blurgirl:ya and one of the zuo bo ones is MOI!
Monday also a rush day for me but i will drop by now and then when i am compiling my proggies
Originally posted by the Bear:you're troubleshooting or programming for projects?
Originally posted by blurgirl:programming for projects lor, last friday rem my manager just throw me some last minute bugs to catch? Always like this one, proj delay liao lah, clients chasing after us...
Originally posted by blurgirl:my previous job is project mgtment, always rush vendors ;p
now the roles has been switched...
now i can understand the sufferings of a programmers, i rather be the clients
Originally posted by blurgirl:ya , both also got their own type of stress, but programmers are the worst off people, they hv to do more OT more often, then when u tried means and ways to find the bug,it still manages to hide from you........ u cannot imagine the dreadfulness we felt
the worst thing is that when a program works today it may not work tomorrow ;p
Originally posted by sillyme:hey hey.. what are you two doing in a friday thread??
Originally posted by blurgirl:dunno?
i saw skinnybeanie posting in here this evening also... hahahaa
what u doing in here too huh?
Originally posted by sillyme:hey hey.. what are you two doing in a friday thread??

Originally posted by the Bear:i got my personal connection set up, downloading the stuff like ad-aware and popup-stopper, and saw beanie around at that time.. then blurgirl logged on
Originally posted by sillyme:that's new.. beanie loggin on a weekend.. i just came back from friends place playing CS... not a fan of CS though.. just play for the fun of it...