Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh, u mean wanna change job nature ah??.....u can do tat lar, cos u still a young gal..but a piece of warning, the mkt will discount u a lot, esp now..
oh contract again..anyway, just ask boss if any chance of renewing the contract lor...now find job damn tough...at least hold onto this current one..Originally posted by blurgirl:ya
i will take that as an advice
anyway my contract ending this month end....
if boss doesnt wanna renew, then it's time to move on
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yup, Amazing Grace is a good song.. the last my church sang it during X'mas i almost cried...
Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh contract again..anyway, just ask boss if any chance of renewing the contract lor...now find job damn tough...at least hold onto this current one..
good afternoon!Originally posted by jOhO:good afternoon..
it's a HOT day out there..![]()
any translation?Originally posted by the Bear:Amazing Grace was supposedly written by a man who found God after a life in the wilderness of sin...
here's one... I'm Catholic so this may not be familiar to you...
Ave Maria
Gratia plena
Maria, gratia plena
Ave, ave dominus
Dominus tecum
Benedicta tu in mulieribus
Et benedictus
Et benedictus fructus ventris
Ventris tuae, Jesus.
Ave Maria
done by just a woman's voice, in sweet and soft adoration can move any Catholic to tears
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good afternoon!
hi beanie..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good afternoon!
hehe dunno..its all up to u..if u dun have commitment, u might wanna take a break..Originally posted by blurgirl:hee, actually found it quite tough carrying on this job myself
me too. Am always sleepy from 3 to 5.Originally posted by jOhO:hi beanie..
i'm sleepy...![]()
heh.. why leh?Originally posted by blurgirl:huh jOhO's back
cos of the toy memo, my collgeues have been buy lotsa kids meal!!..now they makiing me finished those nuggets!!...i got 2 boxes in front of me now...i already very the fat liao!!...still wanna make me fatter!!..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me too. Am always sleepy from 3 to 5.
Gonna have kopi?
bloody good idea.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me too. Am always sleepy from 3 to 5.
Gonna have kopi?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:any translation?
heh that one i not catholic also know.Originally posted by the Bear:it's something any Catholic knows :-)
Hail Mary
Full of grace
The Lord is with you
Blessed are you
And Blessed is the fruit of your womb, Jesus
Holy Mary, Mother of God
Pray for us sinners
Now and at the hour of our death
That version is in Latin.. and when sung slowly, is one of the most beautiful things I have ever heard
thought u are done for the day mahOriginally posted by jOhO:heh.. why leh?
if i had a choice i'd be done for the YEAR!Originally posted by blurgirl:thought u are done for the day mah![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:cos of the toy memo, my collgeues have been buy lotsa kids meal!!..now they makiing me finished those nuggets!!...i got 2 boxes in front of me now...i already very the fat liao!!...still wanna make me fatter!!..![]()
thanx thanx... dun feel good tho... sleepyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyOriginally posted by oceanic:welcome back Joho~!![]()
yeah! but i can't take kopi, will settle for tehOriginally posted by blurgirl:let's go drink kopi![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:bloody good idea.
could have something to do with not sleeping at all last nite. (my sleepiness i mean)
oh.. how come? weather too hot?Originally posted by jOhO:bloody good idea.
could have something to do with not sleeping at all last nite. (my sleepiness i mean)
Originally posted by the Bear:it's something any Catholic knows :-)
Hail Mary
Full of grace
The Lord is with you
Blessed are you
And Blessed is the fruit of your womb, Jesus
Holy Mary, Mother of God
Pray for us sinners
Now and at the hour of our death
That version is in Latin.. and when sung slowly, is one of the most beautiful things I have ever heard