lol.. few more hrs den knock off liao den go home zz lorOriginally posted by jOhO:thanx thanx... dun feel good tho... sleepyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
and u say u can't write? muahahah look at the number of adjectives in that sentence!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm sleepy because i was watching pro-wrestling last night
fun.. seeing people beat the brains out of each other in some kind of BS macho-testosterone fuelled soap opera filled with maniacal mayhem
nono didn't sleep last nite...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:oh.. how come? weather too hot?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hehe... my hubby bought me the Nemo pouch.. very cute but dunno wat to do wif it..
that's also another problem.. i will be going home, gotta cook (my turn tonite) but i also have heaps of work and should be staying in the office to do it.Originally posted by oceanic:lol.. few more hrs den knock off liao den go home zz lor
Originally posted by jOhO:nono didn't sleep last nite...
i ask my hubby whether can let u use lor...Originally posted by blurgirl:Nemo? aiyo so cute, i use for u?
ask ur hubby he wans a sister or not, kekkekee
hubby got sister??????Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i ask my hubby whether can let u use lor...
hubby got sister liao... 4 yrs old one...
Originally posted by jOhO:and u say u can't write? muahahah look at the number of adjectives in that sentence!!!
Originally posted by blurgirl:i usually slept around 12 plus one, sigh, no hair dryer, plus long hair, hard to dry, somemore weather so long, almost dry liao but perspiration makes it wet again, cannot even cut short coz someone will scream![]()
yeah i do it quite often.. not very advisable, really.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:
gosh, if i didnt sleep last nite... i'll be a zombie now
y so shocked???Originally posted by Inzaghi:hubby got sister??????![]()
poor thing.. din know u can cookOriginally posted by jOhO:that's also another problem.. i will be going home, gotta cook (my turn tonite) but i also have heaps of work and should be staying in the office to do it.
but at my state.. i dun think i can do anything. tonite gonna sleep like at 9pm or something wake up 5am come to offive by 7 and work till i die...
*repeat that times 5 days*
*1 day to shop and pack*
then fly off!!!!![]()
cos ur hubby should be a certain age liao mah..den have such a young sis??..more like ur dotter instead..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:y so shocked???
Originally posted by jOhO:yeah i do it quite often.. not very advisable, really.
i've been known to be very "sleepless"
check out this thread and go thru the second post by yunahier.![]()
hehe.. when we go out wif his sis, most pple thot she's our daughter..Originally posted by Inzaghi:cos ur hubby should be a certain age liao mah..den have such a young sis??..more like ur dotter instead..
ahhah i like ur descriptions.. and u're totally right!Originally posted by the Bear:only to try and make it sound a bit insane.. which pro-wrestling is...
which other profession can you pick your best friend up and throw him through a table, or smash him into a steel cage and leave him a bloody mess? and then go backstage and have a beer with him?
i can do alot of other things. why wanna interview for a husband?Originally posted by oceanic:poor thing.. din know u can cook
tke care of urself man~
but panda's are cute!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:can't afford to forgo my beauty sleep cuz dun wanna look like a panda..
ehe more of interview for a bf first hahaOriginally posted by jOhO:i can do alot of other things. why wanna interview for a husband?![]()
actually cooking for me was learnt by "force". i mean i love home-cooked food, but i don't live at "home" (with parents) so how else to eat home-cooked food? ehehhe
kok ur keyboard if u dun eat biscuits?Originally posted by blurgirl:eating biscuits now heheee
else i will kok my keyboard bery soon![]()
just finished my cheese snack.Originally posted by blurgirl:eating biscuits now heheee
else i will kok my keyboard bery soon![]()
interview oso no use..Originally posted by jOhO:i can do alot of other things. why wanna interview for a husband?![]()
actually cooking for me was learnt by "force". i mean i love home-cooked food, but i don't live at "home" (with parents) so how else to eat home-cooked food? ehehhe