thanks... rather be pretty than cute..Originally posted by jOhO:but panda's are cute!
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:interview oso no use..
jOhO "chooped" by master and kopiosatu liaoz...
ahha the questions keep comin'Originally posted by oceanic:ehe more of interview for a bf first haha
u mean u stay alone now??![]()
hehe i'm not worried. those who are sincere enuff to find out the truth will be those that i am sincere enuff to show them the truth.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:interview oso no use..
Originally posted by jOhO:kok ur keyboard if u dun eat biscuits?
issit me being too sleepy or me being too sleepy? i think it's me being too sleepy...![]()
hmm i misread ur post.. i thot u meant "chopped" as in the suan me gay and all that... ahahhaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:interview oso no use..
i'm sure u're already pretty, now gotta work on being cute.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:thanks... rather be pretty than cute..![]()
hmm now i get it... guess it's nice 2 live alone.. sth which i yearn for but i love my family too and chose 2 live with them for other reasons as well..Originally posted by jOhO:ahha the questions keep comin'
yeah i've been staying "alone" or rather away from parents for many years, even while i was studying in australia (my parents are there).
atm i'm renting from and living with a really good friend. previously in australia i was living with other housemates and gf sharing the rent for whole apartment.
hence learning to cook is mandatory, esp when we "take turns" to do dinner every nite.
arrr overseas student's life.. .miss it!!!![]()
his parents really power....next time u must ask them how to do it,..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hehe.. when we go out wif his sis, most pple thot she's our daughter..
think his mum got lonely and decided to have a companion. So out pops his sis
sama sama..Originally posted by blurgirl:i like independent guys![]()
i dunno, i'm seeing at least pentuple (if there's such a word) at the moment..Originally posted by blurgirl:am i too hungry or am i seeing triple?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:hmm i misread ur post.. i thot u meant "chopped" as in the suan me gay and all that... ahahha
actually them "chooping" me is also calling me gay! duhzzz..
i'm tired.. forgive me.![]()
if (u never wear specs)Originally posted by jOhO:i dunno, i'm seeing at least pentuple (if there's such a word) at the moment..
can never have too much of prettinessOriginally posted by jOhO:i'm sure u're already pretty, now gotta work on being cute.
can never have too much of those eh?![]()
u insinuating i got no power izzit?Originally posted by Inzaghi:his parents really power....next time u must ask them how to do it,..![]()
got good got bad lar.. i mean both can be good, but eventually we all have to move away from parents, i guess i just did it sooner.Originally posted by oceanic:hmm now i get it... guess it's nice 2 live alone.. sth which i yearn for but i love my family too and chose 2 live with them for other reasons as well..
but doubt i can study overseas![]()
is silly independant?Originally posted by blurgirl:i like independent guys![]()
think u're right about that!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:think u seriously need a good nite's rest
dunno if i will get a degree yet... after my poly den decide what i wanna do... plan 2 do some other things instead of going into what i m studyin now which i don't like..Originally posted by jOhO:got good got bad lar.. i mean both can be good, but eventually we all have to move away from parents, i guess i just did it sooner.
yeah studying overseas is a godo experience, but if u don't have the opportunity, u can always study locally and then go for a long holiday when u earn all that big bux from getting a great job becos of that local degree! anyway local degrees are (to a certan extent) held in higher regard in sg's society. but let's not debate about that.![]()
hehe, me not insulting u lar....just tat over a certain age quite rare mah....n hor, u also better do 'extra work' also..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u insinuating i got no power izzit?![]()
may i ask wat u're doing now?Originally posted by oceanic:dunno if i will get a degree yet... after my poly den decide what i wanna do... plan 2 do some other things instead of going into what i m studyin now which i don't like..![]()
Originally posted by blurgirl:looks like we are gonna break another forum record today
wait till sillyme and the Bear saw the number of pages![]()