i find pple rather strange...they claim to study the courses they dun like..den in the 1st place y enrol in it??...Originally posted by oceanic:dunno if i will get a degree yet... after my poly den decide what i wanna do... plan 2 do some other things instead of going into what i m studyin now which i don't like..![]()
don't dirty ur hands... use a rope!Originally posted by the Bear:been around actually, i think there's someone in the building who is a monster-user... the connection has slowed to a crawl... and then some...
i %#@#&-ing hate waiting for inputs from other people! everything is put on hold with my work until the idiots come back with their work!
feel like physically going there to strangle them!
me going 2 be a 3rd yr student in Info Comm next sem... its abt IT Stuffs which i dun really like.. plan 2 go in psychology or social workOriginally posted by jOhO:may i ask wat u're doing now?
sometimes it's good to have a little work experience b4 studying (something related to wat u were working as) then u will "absorb" more from the lectures as u can apply it to real world situations better. i remember returning most of wat i learnt to my lecturer mainly becos i didn't see any of the relevance then.
Gotta move it elsewhere tomorrow... must support our regular jOhOOriginally posted by edLow:with this everyday thread in The Sians..... I think this month Sians can top within the top 5 range liao.....
hmm cos i had no choice?? wanted to study legal studies in TP but i can't get in...Originally posted by Inzaghi:i find pple rather strange...they claim to study the courses they dun like..den in the 1st place y enrol in it??...![]()
they'll flipped!Originally posted by blurgirl:looks like we are gonna break another forum record today
wait till sillyme and the Bear saw the number of pages![]()
Originally posted by oceanic:dunno if i will get a degree yet... after my poly den decide what i wanna do... plan 2 do some other things instead of going into what i m studyin now which i don't like..![]()
ic ic... well i guess u also know just finish it off since u're almost there, then see wat options are available to u.Originally posted by oceanic:me going 2 be a 3rd yr student in Info Comm next sem... its abt IT Stuffs which i dun really like.. plan 2 go in psychology or social work![]()
alamak... you didnt read the post which silly address blurgirl as lau puo?? They also have a flat liaoOriginally posted by jOhO:is silly independant?
btw u haven't ans whether u and him on liow boh? or if u did i didn't read the post.![]()
hmmm in poly 2 yrs liao my results considered average.. i do work hard but i dun plan 2 go into IT if i wanan pursue a degree locally.Originally posted by blurgirl:yah, if u go into the wrong field then u will be very miserable inside juz like my fren hate IT yet still goes in, in the end scored quite badly
i like people who is daring enough to pursue wat they really like.
maybe u can tery to adjust ur thinking to accept ur course now....n wat makes u think u can study legal outside??..Originally posted by oceanic:hmm cos i had no choice?? wanted to study legal studies in TP but i can't get in...
oh... wat a torture..Originally posted by jOhO:think u're right about that!
but i need to go buy a new fan first.. if not i gonna be HOT HOT HOT... fan broke last nite.![]()
yap... of cos have 2 finish it or else my hard work wastedOriginally posted by jOhO:ic ic... well i guess u also know just finish it off since u're almost there, then see wat options are available to u.![]()
zhun boh? ahah okok she's off limits too then, just like u. gotta draw the line somewhere right?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:alamak... you didnt read the post which silly address blurgirl as lau puo?? They also have a flat liao
hah! when i wanna have a little beanie, am gonna take a few week's leave and force hubby to take too. Then we will not step out of our house till i'm confirmed pregnant!Originally posted by Inzaghi:hehe, me not insulting u lar....just tat over a certain age quite rare mah....n hor, u also better do 'extra work' also..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:been around actually, i think there's someone in the building who is a monster-user... the connection has slowed to a crawl... and then some...
i %#@#&-ing hate waiting for inputs from other people! everything is put on hold with my work until the idiots come back with their work!
feel like physically going there to strangle them!
i have no aircon to break down! eheh..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:oh... wat a torture..
the other nite when my aircon broke down, i was fuming away...
i can't change e fact when it is indeed a fact.. so i just gotta say i dun like my coz n can't force myself 2 accept lolxOriginally posted by Inzaghi:maybe u can tery to adjust ur thinking to accept ur course now....n wat makes u think u can study legal outside??..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Gotta move it elsewhere tomorrow... must support our regular jOhO
very very zhun!Originally posted by jOhO:zhun boh? ahah okok she's off limits too then, just like u. gotta draw the line somewhere right?![]()
hey, do u know, some of my galfrens hor, their babies are made overseas one leh...maybe u can try it out..like quite good hit rate..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hah! when i wanna have a little beanie, am gonna take a few week's leave and force hubby to take too. Then we will not step out of our house till i'm confirmed pregnant!
why?Originally posted by oceanic:hmm cos i had no choice?? wanted to study legal studies in TP but i can't get in...
good nite!Originally posted by jOhO:cannot liow. dying.
gonna take a nap.. bbl~