hmm, i think adjusting of mindset is still needed at times..Originally posted by oceanic:i can't change e fact when it is indeed a fact.. so i just gotta say i dun like my coz n can't force myself 2 accept lolx
what u mean study legal outside? I used 2 want to be a lawyer n tried to get into e legal coz in TP but failed. and i did not go or managed to get into JC either.. so now dashed my hopes![]()
cos for english they need a B4 and i got a C5..Originally posted by JLennon:why?
yes it is..Originally posted by blurgirl:so i'll move it under jOhO's forum tomorrow
wat's the forum name again?
some writer stuff?
Originally posted by oceanic:got this sms from a fren.. kind of funny.. posting it here
"A sad life: "I only have one eye, my hair is a mess, my skin is wrinkly, my relative are nuts, my neighbour is an asshole"!
(true life story .... of a penis )![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hey, do u know, some of my galfrens hor, their babies are made overseas one leh...maybe u can try it out..like quite good hit rate..![]()
ermm... yah lar law is interesting tts why i like to tke it tt time but now doubt so anymore..Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, i think adjusting of mindset is still needed at times..
wanna take law must have very good results, esp the english must be very good one lor....but law is interesting..![]()
eh hope to hear gd news from u soon sisOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:thanz.. that's a great excuse for going on a holiday!
the only prob is i might be so buzi shopping and having fun that i have no time and energy to work on the beanie jr plan
of cos u wont go up ur boss to apply leave coe u wanna make baby right!!!....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:thanz.. that's a great excuse for going on a holiday!
the only prob is i might be so buzi shopping and having fun that i have no time and energy to work on the beanie jr plan
Originally posted by oceanic:got this sms from a fren.. kind of funny.. posting it here
"A sad life: "I only have one eye, my hair is a mess, my skin is wrinkly, my relative are nuts, my neighbour is an asshole"!
(true life story .... of a penis )![]()
Originally posted by oceanic:eh hope to hear gd news from u soon siswill love 2 c ur baby
not so soon.. only intend to work on it next year.Originally posted by oceanic:eh hope to hear gd news from u soon siswill love 2 c ur baby
what happen 2 u?Originally posted by Master -_-:i am feeling so down![]()
haiz...
hmm kinda agree...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:not so soon.. only intend to work on it next year.
My bank acct badly injured.. need some time to recuperate.
having baby not very cheap leh..
u must have a right balance bt interest n mkt value...Originally posted by oceanic:ermm... yah lar law is interesting tts why i like to tke it tt time but now doubt so anymore..
adjusting of mindset under circumstances is necessary at times but this concern my future n livelihood. If i dun like IT stuffs n still choose 2 study it, I will not enjoy e kind of IT jobs i have in future. I wanna do sth i like and pursue it![]()
hmmm true also but wait till i graduate first n will c how e market isOriginally posted by Inzaghi:u must have a right balance bt interest n mkt value...![]()
hope the mkt by then will be much better..just found out a galfren quited her job without finding a new one...anyway, she's rich..Originally posted by oceanic:hmmm true also but wait till i graduate first n will c how e market is![]()
whoa... u into chains one arh....Originally posted by Inzaghi:of cos u wont go up ur boss to apply leave coe u wanna make baby right!!!....
but hey, i make sure i tell ur hubby to chain u on the bed..both of ur job is to do human beings..![]()
why why.. tell me why..Originally posted by Master -_-:i am feeling so down![]()
haiz...
wanna babysit for me in future??Originally posted by blurgirl:yaya!
good luck beanie!
i love babies too
have seen such cases too.. my uncle also... poor him looking so desperately for jobs.. he resgined cos he dun like e environment... backstabbing etc.. but shld look for a job 1st b4 resigning too... now he jobless.. somemore got a kid to supportOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hope the mkt by then will be much better..just found out a galfren quited her job without finding a new one...anyway, she's rich..![]()
have them only when you are mentally prepared.Originally posted by oceanic:hmm kinda agree...
for me now my thinking is not to have any even when i m married... i love kids but i duno y i got this mentality i dun want them not so fast... hehe![]()
eeeee....i dun like this kinda act..i wont turn me on one....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:whoa... u into chains one arh....![]()