????Originally posted by Master -_-:see wat i mean![]()
ta ta!Originally posted by oceanic:going home soon hehe
go n get punggol nasi lemak for dinner
*drools![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:see wat i mean![]()
c u 2molo sis!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ta ta!
me going soon..
have a great evening folks!
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hi..... i am back............ wow........ i tink we can "outbeat" friday's thread..... haaa.... hmmm.......
everyone is knocking off liao......![]()
U can borrow mine next time... dun mind you bringing beanie jr and getting him/her some designer togs.Originally posted by Inzaghi:eeeee....i dun like this kinda act..i wont turn me on one....
btw, i dun really fancy having my own baby...![]()
ahh? me tday din even go to work ah..... rot at home whole day..... hahaa... u mean u duno? tsk tsk.........Originally posted by oceanic:hello xiao zhu zhu
knocking off soon?
c u 2molo too, little sis!Originally posted by oceanic:c u 2molo sis!!![]()
must have overlooked it :p blur liao.. c u 2molo!Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:ahh? me tday din even go to work ah..... rot at home whole day..... hahaa... u mean u duno? tsk tsk.........![]()
ya lor.. can't wait to zoom off.Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hi..... i am back............ wow........ i tink we can "outbeat" friday's thread..... haaa.... hmmm.......
everyone is knocking off liao......![]()
haha, i bet ur beanie jr will like me a lot, just like other little kids...cos i do play with them..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:U can borrow mine next time... dun mind you bringing beanie jr and getting him/her some designer togs.
have a gd nite rest 2niteOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:c u 2molo too, little sis!
enjoy ya evening
was it a genuine spelling error, or was it really intended for him to boast??Originally posted by blurgirl:ANNOUCEMENT
pleae note that tomorrow this daily threads will be move to joHo's forum to help him boast his forum
check it out!
Way to GO>>>>>>>>............................ but dun tink i can join u all tml leh...........Originally posted by blurgirl:ANNOUCEMENT
pleae note that tomorrow this daily threads will be move to joHo's forum to help him boast his forum
check it out!
Great! shall deposit beanie jr wif u during Sats, so tat me and hubby can go pak tor.Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, i bet ur beanie jr will like me a lot, just like other little kids...cos i do play with them..![]()
it's ok.. can always log on when home. Bet some of them will be still aroundOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:Way to GO>>>>>>>>............................ but dun tink i can join u all tml leh...........![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:was it a genuine spelling error, or was it really intended for him to boast??
sorry hor, me not work part time as nanny..moreover, i will only play while the parents ard..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Great! shall deposit beanie jr wif u during Sats, so tat me and hubby can go pak tor.
u again? geeezOriginally posted by blurgirl:okay, look out for forum named 'Writers' and Photographers' Haven' thread Tuesday-09/06/2003 by blurgirl tomorrow!
bye beanie, see u 2nite if possible![]()
probably won't be logging on tonite cuz need to walk the doggie and also give my hubby a good facial session.Originally posted by blurgirl:okay, look out for forum named 'Writers' and Photographers' Haven' thread Tuesday-09/06/2003 by blurgirl tomorrow!
bye beanie, see u 2nite if possible![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:u again? geeez![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:they'll flipped!
and also be totally lost!