Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wanna babysit for me in future??
Originally posted by sillyme:i can babysit for you.. once he/she is 1yr+ year old![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:let me guess, you're petrified of carrying small babies too huh?
dan nx time how can u be a father? hahaa....... must start training now........Originally posted by sillyme:bingo!! too 'jellyfied'... and they are wriggly, i'm afraid i might drop them...
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:dan nx time how can u be a father? hahaa....... must start training now........
u gotta learn.. one day u'll be oneOriginally posted by sillyme:bingo!! too 'jellyfied'... and they are wriggly, i'm afraid i might drop them...
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:dan nx time how can u be a father? hahaa....... must start training now........
Originally posted by oceanic:u gotta learn.. one day u'll be one
and i believe a good one![]()
hahaa........... still need mi to say meh??????/Originally posted by sillyme:train with who's??
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tink this month the sians will climb to 7![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i tried before.. still petrified...
watching tv now... the source of monkeypox so cute
haiz.. dun wan tml to come so fast............. sianz.. tml is work day again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! arrGh...........Originally posted by sillyme:tomorro this thread will move to joho's forum leh
eeeeeeeeeeeeeee~ support joho???Originally posted by sillyme:tomorro this thread will move to joho's forum leh

Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hahaa........... still need mi to say meh??????/
either u beg bean to let u babysit....... if not dan work harder with ur blurgirl lor...........![]()
hmmm finding nemo is abt what ? i din watch leh..Originally posted by sillyme:hahah.. good father?/ hopefully lor.. must watch finding nemo again once i become a father
Originally posted by sillyme:i'v tried many times.. like you, stillnot too comfy about holding them..
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:haiz.. dun wan tml to come so fast............. sianz.. tml is work day again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! arrGh...........
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eeeeeeeeeeeeeee~ support joho???
Originally posted by oceanic:hmmm finding nemo is abt what ? i din watch leh..
Originally posted by the Bear:my "method" was to hold the baby by the body with both hands, under the armpits... then mutter, "help!"
joho????Originally posted by sillyme:hahha... buay song eh?

Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:do u noe tml's thread has oredi started?! ahahaa.........
silly--> ur blurgirl kiasu... go start it on MONDAY, 9/6/03 !! so scary........ whahaa... typical singaporean.....![]()
haha..... u duno? i watched liao lo.. n cried..... haaa.. i find it touching leh...... i abit siao.. ignore me.....Originally posted by oceanic:hmmm finding nemo is abt what ? i din watch leh..