Originally posted by sillyme:sounds like wat a bear will do... you watching discovery channel?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:joho????
NAHHHHHHHHH
u go c la... there is a thread, Tuesday 10/6/03 at j0h0's forum. hahaaOriginally posted by sillyme:u blur ah?? tomorrow tuesday leh
Originally posted by the Bear:sometimes... now watching documentary about bugs.. now talking about cockroaches
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u go c la... there is a thread, Tuesday 10/6/03 at j0h0's forum. hahaa
Originally posted by sillyme:discovery and nat geog are one of my favourite channels.. especially ancient history and science topics
so mushy.........Originally posted by sillyme:aiyo that girl hor... so cute
Joho??? he seems niceOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:so mushy.........
hahaa........ cute ah. u like can liao lor.........
really kiasu neh!!!!!!
so have u help me find any gd boy to b my forum bf anot?!
Originally posted by oceanic:Joho??? he seems nice![]()
angry?Originally posted by the Bear:he got many already
summore got the very angry kopisatu
he gay leh....... u wan ah, gv u lor.......Originally posted by oceanic:Joho??? he seems nice![]()
lolx..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:he gay leh....... u wan ah, gv u lor.......![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:well, for me, anything new is welcome
like now, they're trying to figure out how bugs see.. and they spliced the old flick, The Flyloved that movie
u go c la...... duno which page of this thread he say he gay.... hahaaa......Originally posted by oceanic:lolx..
how u know he gay...
Originally posted by sillyme:i like the movie too,,, but fly2 was a disappointment...
heheh dunno lar.. if he got gf hw can be gay right ?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u go c la...... duno which page of this thread he say he gay.... hahaaa......
some more he got so many "gf" liao..... i dun wana join the crowd..... hahaaa......
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:so mushy.........
hahaa........ cute ah. u like can liao lor.........
really kiasu neh!!!!!!
so have u help me find any gd boy to b my forum bf anot?!
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:angry?![]()
anyway, jz dun wana add in to his burden......Originally posted by oceanic:heheh dunno lar.. if he got gf hw can be gay right ?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:not that Jeff Goldblum one.. the old Vincent Price one
ohhhhh u never know till u try mahOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:anyway, jz dun wana add in to his burden......
i very "ma fan de"...... hahaa............
violent as well![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:didn't watch that b4.. is the story the same??
Originally posted by the Bear:about.. has the infamous scene... a fly with the little head of the prof squeaking "Help me! Help me!"and got smashed by the cop who killed the big creature with the bug head..