baby making will start only next year..Originally posted by jOhO:helloz~
why u come in, shouldn't u be making babies or somethin'?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yah
imaginethe most dangerous shark in the world eating the other exhibits
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:gonna postpone the facial to tomorrow. too lazy.
Eh Fatal Instinct? Am watching cable now, some werewolf movie set in Victorian times
Originally posted by sillyme:haha.. i thought the bride is usually more concerned about herself...
ehhhe.. cannot here the view is shit... and my window is those kind that er.. open outwards with the hinge on top, as opposed to the sliding ones i have at home where i can open the window fully. unless of course i go to the roof.....Originally posted by sillyme:wah liao.. i think tomorrow you'll post "paranomic view of outside my office in the morning" hehehe
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:baby making will start only next year..
as for the practising... um.. well... the nite is still young, baby
i am, gonna book my facial session and also the hairdresser to dye my hair. Now contemplating on a bronzing session. Thot i will look better in e white gown when tanned... but can't decide yet..Originally posted by sillyme:haha.. i thought the bride is usually more concerned about herself...
Originally posted by jOhO:ehhhe.. cannot here the view is shit... and my window is those kind that er.. open outwards with the hinge on top, as opposed to the sliding ones i have at home where i can open the window fully. unless of course i go to the roof.....
don't gimme ideas!!!![]()
heeh will do soon... i'm like still making the journey between dream land and consciousness.Originally posted by the Bear:log off and do lah!
but if you hang around, we don't mind but delay your work only
dunno leh.. tuned in when the show already begun.Originally posted by sillyme:brotherhood of the wolf?
Originally posted by jOhO:heeh will do soon... i'm like still making the journey between dream land and consciousness.![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i am, gonna book my facial session and also the hairdresser to dye my hair. Now contemplating on a bronzing session. Thot i will look better in e white gown when tanned... but can't decide yet..
but hubby needs to look good to complement me mah
Originally posted by the Bear:her husband is, indeed, a lucky man
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dunno leh.. tuned in when the show already begun.
Anyway will be logging off soon cuz hubby wanna play his new soccer game on the pc.
Then i'll go zzzzzzz.... woman of my age needs lotsa beauty sleep
Originally posted by sillyme:beanie's on OT tonight!!![]()
evening xzz~Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:re-hiz.................![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:re-hiz.................![]()
i was a brown baby too.. and still looking brown. Maybe it's becuz i am part Peranakan. Used to get mistaken as a Malay, even had Malay suitors.. hahaha.Originally posted by sillyme:if they can transfer skin colour, u might want to take some from me.. i'm born dark-skinned.. even if i stay in a cave of 10000 years, i'll still be as dark.. when's the shoot?? must show us the photos when its done!
wat happen to me??????/Originally posted by sillyme:what happened to you?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i was a brown baby too.. and still looking brown. Maybe it's becuz i am part Peranakan. Used to get mistaken as a Malay, even had Malay suitors.. hahaha.
Will give you all a sneak peek if the photos turn out good...
but no promises hor!
okie, turning in liaoz..
Good nite guys and dun chat too late. Tomorrow still gotta work k? (i know i know, starting to sound like a nag liao)
Sweet dreamz (but dun dream of me,)
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wat happen to me??????/
hmmm... wat happen to me?
no lah, jz now my bro wana use pc play CS... so i go watch tv lor....... haaaaa........ y neh? miss xiao zhu zhu ah?![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©don't say that.. later blurgirl get jealous![]()