Agree.....Originally posted by jOhO:arr the Great Lag is starting to set in...![]()
wow!!!!!!!! i m sorry......Originally posted by sillyme:©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©©(^@^)©don't say that.. later blurgirl get jealous![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:catfight! catfight!
Originally posted by sillyme:u watch too much WWE
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wow!!!!!!!! i m sorry......
u oso dun have to be so "cong dong" ma...... i can c many piggy's head..... hmm.... sorry.... sorry... silly.....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:that, i concur
good to watch
quote:Originally posted by sillyme:it's ok lah.. she's a open-minded girl... heheh... so what did you do while your bro was shooting terrorists?
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:
wat happen to me??????/
hmmm... wat happen to me?
no lah, jz now my bro wana use pc play CS... so i go watch tv lor....... haaaaa........ y neh?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
u r not payin attn to me... tot i say i watch TV?
Originally posted by blurgirl:gd evening guys
hi dear so late still chatting?![]()
btw.. i still haven't guessed those 8 numbers starting with 9 .. wanna gimme a hint?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:Agree.....![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:very laggy... so lazy to go back to read the post.. i apologise.... give you @--;----
haaa... gv u wat hint??Originally posted by jOhO:btw.. i still haven't guessed those 8 numbers starting with 9 .. wanna gimme a hint?![]()
Originally posted by blurgirl:gd evening guys
hi dear so late still chatting?![]()
me lor, y leh?Originally posted by sillyme:btw... anybody on icq??
Originally posted by blurgirl:![]()
yah lor...... very very irritating lag......Originally posted by the Bear:ahh. hmm.. was saying there may be a catfight involving you
forum's nightly lag has started.. very irritating to post and read
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:yah lor...... very very irritating lag......
y not we chat in icq? heheee.......![]()
Originally posted by blurgirl:![]()
quote:Originally posted by blurgirl:me lor, y leh?![]()
oh is it? mebbe i blur forgot where i put themOriginally posted by sillyme:i gave you so many liao..
Originally posted by blurgirl:oh is it? mebbe i blur forgot where i put them![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:quote:
Originally posted by sillyme:
btw... anybody on icq??
u both can go chat chat... "pei yang gan qing".....![]()
ooops, sorry...... i ret the @--;---- to silly...Originally posted by sillyme:very laggy... so lazy to go back to read the post.. i apologise.... give you @--;----