Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by sillyme:
btw... anybody on icq??
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
u both can go chat chat... "pei yang gan qing".....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:going to sleep in a while.. my back is killing me
maybe tomorrow i'll d/l icq
Originally posted by jOhO:ok i'm just short of hurling expletives in 5 different languages at the web's whole family tree becos of the lag, and seeing as i haven't had dinner, i couldn't turn down a friend's invitation to have supper so i'm off like a frog in a sock, a bride's nightie and a bucket of prawns in the hot sun.
dun get me wrong, i love u guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by blurgirl:wow, suddenly felt sooo hottt........
Originally posted by jOhO:
sillyme!!
u're NEEDED pronto!!~~
okok bbl all... my fren come to pick me up liow~
byeee, darlingOriginally posted by jOhO:
sillyme!!
u're NEEDED pronto!!~~
okok bbl all... my fren come to pick me up liow~
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:majiam everyone is going off leh ye..... hmm.. left with silly, blur n ... n........ ©(^@^)© ?! heeeeee..
ooops... i m the lighting again...![]()
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:byeee, darling
SILLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by sillyme:she start calling you darling liao...
joho u got hope already...
*muakZ*Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:byeee, darling
zooob zooob zooobOriginally posted by jOhO:guess all gone to sleep liow..
i'll keep a midnite vigil and watch over ur soundly sleeping souls.![]()

zooob?Originally posted by Master -_-:zooob zooob zooob![]()
my term of endearment for you...Originally posted by jOhO:zooob?
wow.. so touched..Originally posted by Master -_-:my term of endearment for you...![]()
u ought too after the number of guys i have to fend off for you to finally notice meOriginally posted by jOhO:wow.. so touched..![]()
wat are u wearing now?Originally posted by Master -_-:u ought too after the number of guys i have to fend off for you to finally notice me![]()