tot u are occupied till end of 2007?Originally posted by FireIce:im free on Sat nite, plus i will be alone at northside (same as last week)....
but i dun wanna be light bulb!!!!!!!!!
once in a while got some ppl bounce my dates...........Originally posted by windjammer:tot u are occupied till end of 2007?
yeah yeah!!! When i still have money~~ eheheheheheOriginally posted by FireIce:shall we squeeze in a PTT outing somewhere?
maybe next week?
im going to be leong leong leong again after i pay my facial instalment this Sat..........Originally posted by Estee:yeah yeah!!! When i still have money~~ ehehehehehe![]()
i also very leong, need to put aside $$ for savings and someone wedding must bao ang bao then must pay bills blah blah.... cut hair.... no $$......Originally posted by FireIce:im going to be leong leong leong again after i pay my facial instalment this Sat..........
muehahahahaha.....but i read liao........Originally posted by Estee:hahahah decided not to post.![]()
wah ha ha ha ha.... u so fast sia....Originally posted by FireIce:muehahahahaha.....but i read liao........![]()

Originally posted by Estee:Thanks... Been a HELPFUL REFERENCE...
[b]19|7 (Mon) OTOT
20|7 (Tues) OTOT
21|7 (Wed) OTOT
22|7 (Thu) moobee outing~~ (moonice) | K-Ge tonite~~ (pipi)
23|7 (Fri) OTOT
24|7 (Sat) AA outing~~ (devil1976)
25|7 (Sun) OTOT
26|7 (Mon) Lingo's Welcome Back Outing~~ (tx)
27|7 (Tues) OTOT
28|7 (Wed) OTOT
29|7 (Thu) OTOT
30|7 (Fri) OTOT
31|7 (Sat) Cycling outing~~ (evanglion)
1|8 (Sun) OTOT
2|8 (Mon) OTOT
3|8 (Tues) OTOT
4|8 (Wed) OTOT
5|8 (Thu) OTOT
6|8 (Fri) OTOT
7|8 (Sat) Sentosa Outing~~ (joho) | In View Of National day Outing~~ (weidev)
8|8 (Sun) OTOT
updated as of 22/7, 3.11pm[/b]
Originally posted by FireIce:you moving office?
31/7 (Sat) byebye Funan[/b]
welcomed.... eheheeOriginally posted by Devil1976:Thanks... Been a HELPFUL REFERENCE...![]()
You like very low profile nowadays..?Originally posted by Stefanism:ji happening![]()