no touch touch lah.... poke nia lolOriginally posted by elawee:![]()
OI!!!
dun anyhow touch hor....
Hahahah I am sure someone sure the same sentiments too.Originally posted by the Bear:i hate morning shifts
I dun hate work....I just hate not getting paid enough.Originally posted by jOhO:i dun hate shifts.. i just hate work.
Huh?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:I dun hate work. Neither do I hate shifts. I just hate Joho![]()
LOL!!Originally posted by froggie:Huh?![]()
i dun hate work, i just hate that we have to work to get paid.Originally posted by froggie:I dun hate work....I just hate not getting paid enough.![]()
hmm do u hear a strange sound? like a cross between a baboon and an eel....?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:LOL!!
relaxxxxxxxxx
I just "hate" Joho...
that better?![]()
Ok guess there is no time for the montage during the week then. Ok then weekend we'll work together on it. Then at night or in the morning watch semi-final together. Yay!Originally posted by jOhO:i dun hate work, i just hate that we have to work to get paid.
fark i'm tired.
on thur i have to work from 9am to 11pm... happening rite?
9am doing stock take for pena, 2pm nor shift at scb.....
knn.
u wanna do montage during the week? even if i was very free, our work times totally clash.Originally posted by froggie:Ok guess there is no time for the montage during the week then. Ok then weekend we'll work together on it. Then at night or in the morning watch semi-final together. Yay!![]()
Music I thought I told you already. 'Make Me Whole'. Yeah I can scan the photo during the week lor once I get it from my sis. The rest we'll leave it till the weekend lor.Originally posted by jOhO:u wanna do montage during the week? even if i was very free, our work times totally clash.
i just need to figure out that damn software. and ask them wat music they want. and u scanning the photos rite?
yeah can u remind me to fuk around with the software tonite, cos everytime i'm in front of my pc.. i forget wat it is i need to do.Originally posted by froggie:Music I thought I told you already. 'Make Me Whole'. Yeah I can scan the photo during the week lor once I get it from my sis. The rest we'll leave it till the weekend lor.
Oh ok....Originally posted by jOhO:yeah can u remind me to fuk around with the software tonite, cos everytime i'm in front of my pc.. i forget wat it is i need to do.![]()
sian arrrrrrrrrrOriginally posted by froggie:Oh ok....![]()
x 2 lar~~~~~Originally posted by jOhO:sian arrrrrrrrrr
aiyoh... last nite not satisfying enuff?Originally posted by Estee:x 2 lar~~~~~
plus dunno why, today temper very bad........ my colleagues even my manager say so......... say they can tell Wo Xing Qing Bu Hao~~ grrrrrr![]()
-_____________- ""Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh... last nite not satisfying enuff?
i muz go scold him liow. cannot sia sway our name...![]()
Oopss time of the month?Originally posted by Estee:-_____________- ""
no lah, i sick mah........ then dunno why today bad temper, maybe PMS. ahahahaha![]()
Scold who ar?Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh... last nite not satisfying enuff?
i muz go scold him liow. cannot sia sway our name...![]()
haben........... hahahahaa going to~~Originally posted by froggie:Oopss time of the month?![]()
haha mai geh geh lar!!Originally posted by Estee:-_____________- ""
no lah, i sick mah........ then dunno why today bad temper, maybe PMS. ahahahaha![]()