ahahahahahah..........Originally posted by jOhO:haha mai geh geh lar!!
okok believe u lar.. *sayang* ok? take care get well soon and change often.![]()
what time finish work??Originally posted by jOhO:sian arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
15mins to go........ balek kampong.Originally posted by elawee:8pm for me
cos i went to work only at 11
argh!!!
i finish at 11... pm.Originally posted by elawee:8pm for me
cos i went to work only at 11
argh!!!
dun complainOriginally posted by jOhO:i finish at 11... pm.![]()
u mean in this office or in another one added together?Originally posted by elawee:dun complain
wat time u start work?
I still dunno why leh?Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh... last nite not satisfying enuff?
i muz go scold him liow. cannot sia sway our name...![]()
wah champion...Originally posted by froggie:Ok settled liao. Getting it from Ben. Hahah to think that my friend can even deliver it to me. Sighhhh.....
Kaozzz what happened? U think its a better idea to use your laptop for the montage instead?Originally posted by jOhO:wah champion...
u know ar.. my pc got a few minor problems.. i might have to bring back to the shop... knn.
u mean to play it to to do it?Originally posted by froggie:Kaozzz what happened? U think its a better idea to use your laptop for the montage instead?
muahahahah, i know that bukit batok and woodlands blackout....... my place heng heng no have......Originally posted by jOhO:woot!! the blackout came at a good time, i couldn't service customers!! ehhehe
okok going for supper liow
bbl~~
best news all day for me, a black out.. sigh. life is such.
Originally posted by Estee:muahahahah, i know that bukit batok and woodlands blackout....... my place heng heng no have......![]()
eheheheeheheh............. steady lah~~Originally posted by choco B:Luckily my side also unaffected last nightv
Not affected at all. Should black out during the day man then no need to work hahahaha....Originally posted by jOhO:woot!! the blackout came at a good time, i couldn't service customers!! ehhehe
okok going for supper liow
bbl~~
best news all day for me, a black out.. sigh. life is such.
Hahahaah me also not affected.Originally posted by Estee:eheheheeheheh............. steady lah~~![]()
Yeah I know. Tomorrow?Originally posted by jOhO:i took "mc" today....
Should be lah.... Euro Semi Final coming up later.Originally posted by froggie:Yeah I know. Tomorrow?![]()
mmm...think tomorrow my office should be only gals leftOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Should be lah.... Euro Semi Final coming up later.![]()