eheheheheheh~~~ so what's ur guess??Originally posted by froggie:3 Cheers to Greece!![]()
And a bit sian also. Bad news today man!Originally posted by jOhO:wu lang.. lang just a bit busy...![]()
what happened?? OT??Originally posted by froggie:And a bit sian also. Bad news today man!![]()
confirmed already meh?Originally posted by froggie:And a bit sian also. Bad news today man!![]()
Confirmed but dunno who kana chop yet!Originally posted by jOhO:confirmed already meh?
Hahaha worse than that. Chopping board mood on!Originally posted by Estee:what happened?? OT??![]()
aiyoh.......... you should start looking for job quick.....Originally posted by froggie:Hahaha worse than that. Chopping board mood on!![]()
Tell me about it but no one wants me leh! Any lobang?Originally posted by Estee:aiyoh.......... you should start looking for job quick.....
what kind of job u want? but i dun think the pay is nice lor....... my company very niao.Originally posted by froggie:Tell me about it but no one wants me leh! Any lobang?![]()
My expectation my so high one lar. Sian to look for job also. Hopefully got some luck tomorrow and Sun. HeheheheOriginally posted by Estee:what kind of job u want? but i dun think the pay is nice lor....... my company very niao.
Originally posted by jOhO:sianzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!
arh....finally a kind soul!Originally posted by the Bear:wander over to the "Fudged" thread
more people there
heheee. newbie? harlow!Originally posted by G0ldF|sH:Hi Hi![]()
hi hi quiet new here.Originally posted by shutthehellup:heheee. newbie? harlow!
u mean quite new?Originally posted by G0ldF|sH:hi hi quiet new here.![]()
wassup!!!Originally posted by G0ldF|sH:hi hi quiet new here.![]()