hahahaaaa so cute!!Originally posted by G0ldF|sH:
Female![]()
heehee!!!Originally posted by shutthehellup:hahahaaaa so cute!!
and i bet u r younger than me
yeah enjoy frolicking!Originally posted by G0ldF|sH:Got to swim~~cya around nice chatting.![]()
wah how i know leh...i'm quite young and naive tooOriginally posted by jOhO:wah lau.. from the way she posts confirm is char boh....
young too.![]()
i've never had goldfish... maybe i should start.![]()
whahaha!!! Yo bro joho ho'w the goin??Originally posted by jOhO:wah lau.. from the way she posts confirm is char boh....
young too.![]()
i've never had goldfish... maybe i should start.![]()
ok... can we have the real sthu back please?Originally posted by shutthehellup:wah how i know leh...i'm quite young and naive too![]()
.........can't fool u.........Originally posted by jOhO:ok... can we have the real sthu back please?![]()
BRUDDER!!!Originally posted by cwill:whahaha!!! Yo bro joho ho'w the goin??
She very young gal, she was at one of the outing but can't remember which one.
yeah.. cannot.Originally posted by shutthehellup:.........can't fool u.........
har?? some ?Originally posted by jOhO:yeah.. cannot.
eh, i think u need to console some frogs... no eating of their legs for one or two days..![]()
okok.. ONE frog .. ehhe.Originally posted by shutthehellup:har?? some ?
i dun get u...![]()
hehee..yeah..Originally posted by jOhO:okok.. ONE frog .. ehhe.
Originally posted by shutthehellup:STONED....
was looking for cartoons online for my kids to colour on monday...youth day...
find until bak jiu blur blur...![]()
i need pics of forests and animals.....so we can stick onto the wall and create a landscape.Originally posted by the Bear:cartoons?
give them the whole dilbert collection and warp their young and developing minds
can get at www.dilbert.com
harlow!Originally posted by elawee:HELLO PPL!!!
how come today here one whole day BO SENG YI?