guardian's that bad huh...Originally posted by the Bear:oh dear.. reminds me of when i was trying to get medication to clear phlegm
no pharmicist.. ended up with me getting the black treacly pi pa kao (which i hate)
won't be that bad lah.. it's not like a bus.. just pray you don't hit bad weather
Originally posted by shutthehellup:guardian's that bad huh...
well, i'll try to get it tomolo...by hook or by crook..if pharmacist not ard, i'll HAVE to take it out on the cashier liaozz..![]()
oh is it? i'll ask them tomolo. yeah i wun take alcohol...on a plane? what if i puke all over? i'll get a drenched-with-vomit stinky amphibian beside me.Originally posted by the Bear:oh dear.. run away! run away!!
all for dramamine
but i think you may not need it.. and some more, may make you drowsy.. and remember.. do NOT take alcohol when you take the stuff...
Originally posted by shutthehellup:oh is it? i'll ask them tomolo. yeah i wun take alcohol...on a plane? what if i puke all over? i'll get a drenched-with-vomit stinky amphibian beside me.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:aiyah.. get froggie to distract you, and you'll not feel motion sicknessif not, walk around the plane, go to the emergency exit there and stretch...
p.s. there's always a barf-bag in the seat pocket of each seat
Originally posted by shutthehellup:![]()
oh there is? hehehehee i dunno...
get him to distract me for 2 hours? how??![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm gonna be really naughty here...
3 words...
Mile..
High...
Club
Originally posted by shutthehellup:![]()
what are u talking abt?
hmm...wow...Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by shutthehellup:hmm...wow...
wonder if i am one of them......
i shall find out!
hey i gotta go bishan check out some clothes and also meet dear for dinner. have fun at work bear!
talk to ya again!
Originally posted by jOhO:wah lau.. from the way she posts confirm is char boh....
young too.![]()
i've never had goldfish... maybe i should start.![]()
Everything is just, still around up North on the yellow river.Originally posted by jOhO:BRUDDER!!!
i ok lar.. waiting for u to gai siow wedding assignments to me leh! ehehhe
she was ar? hmm must go to the next one and beoz liow.
but honestly, i've recently been contemplating the beauty of older women.![]()
so u still flying around alot? august when i got more time i gonna organise outing again, cannot lar i haven't been to an outing for like 20 years...
Originally posted by the Bear:here... fishy fishy fishy
i've just drank my 3rd kopi-o in 3 hours.. in throes of caffeine addiction... and enjoying every minute of it
Originally posted by G0ldF|sH:![]()
Bear + Kopi-O =![]()
heehee!!!![]()
Agreed drink more COKE instead~~~Originally posted by the Bear:well, slowly reverting to my over-caffeinated self...
the last time i was like this was when i was in uni.. but i'm nowhere near the caffeination then
i guess i gotta stop doing this.. too much stimulant is not good for the heart and nervous system
Originally posted by G0ldF|sH:Agreed drink more COKE instead~~~![]()
down?Originally posted by shutthehellup:harlow!
not bo seng yi, but forum was down.
i loved harry potter 3 leh....y u dun like?
general knowledge is never excessive.Originally posted by the Bear:have a great time
sometimes i wonder if i have too much useless information in my head
oh u read the book? maybe thats y u think it wasnt a good movie lor..Originally posted by elawee:down?
no wonder lah...
y i dun like?
cos:
1. the ending sucks....no head no tail
2. they cut short the story
3. they did not follow the actual story in certain parts
but i will still be eagerly awaiting pt 4.
p.s not only harry potter has grown up. malfoy oso grow up alot leh....he changed sooo much!