har?? how come so many people dun like leh?? i watched twice leh...one is free lar...with my kids...Originally posted by jOhO:i only watched the third harry potter one and i prob won't watch anymore ehhehe
whatx cwp??Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:The popcorn over at PS GV tastes really good.
CWP one, so so nia.![]()
Causeway Point at Woodlands.Originally posted by shutthehellup:whatx cwp??
Loads of scrolling if the threads are long.Originally posted by shutthehellup:eh the new website a bit the cramped isn't it??
oh ok..been there.....thrice?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Causeway Point at Woodlands.![]()
ya lor!! i dun like to scroll!!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Loads of scrolling if the threads are long.
where the fook is Mr STHU?![]()
Their online booking is a farce. U book with ya CC but still have to pay over at the counter to get ya tix.Originally posted by shutthehellup:oh ok..been there.....thrice?
hehhe...anyway u see the similarity with your title and my hyperlink? heheheeOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Their online booking is a farce. U book with ya CC but still have to pay over at the counter to get ya tix.
Uhh... ok! No one to scrub his back ehhh?Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya lor!! i dun like to scroll!!!
argh...
oh mr sthu is having his bath now..
hahaha... Now then I realized it. You complete............ meeee!Originally posted by shutthehellup:hehhe...anyway u see the similarity with your title and my hyperlink? hehehee
hehehee...i will if i could..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Uhh... ok! No one to scrub his back ehhh?![]()
hehhee i came across this word while flipping the dictionary. sounded pretty cute to me...heheheOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:hahaha... Now then I realized it. You complete............ meeee!
yeah pretty much..Originally posted by elawee:wah
i hate the new outlook
ehOriginally posted by G0ldF|sH:Good Morning~~~~![]()
whooopsss..hehehe paisay!!!Originally posted by elawee:eh
one min too fast
only 11.59
wahahahahahaa![]()
am & pm also duno how to diff....Originally posted by G0ldF|sH:whooopsss..hehehe paisay!!!![]()
Abit blur~~Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. what do you think of the new look sgforums?
the "post" part seems the same as the old one now
ya blur like sotong...whahaha!!!Originally posted by G0ldF|sH:Abit blur~~![]()
why always pick on me....stupid cwill....Originally posted by cwill:am & pm also duno how to diff....![]()