Originally posted by shutthehellup:i'm a senior member liaozzz!!!![]()
yeah lor...but i dun mind...cos my nick alone is good enuff!Originally posted by the Bear:but no more premier member...
heh, when i first registered on this forum, i tot the nick could be changed, so i jus put this nick on impulse. who knows...Originally posted by the Bear:ahh... you're right about that!
yeah it does fit you very well, in a different way.Originally posted by the Bear:hmm... joho says that i fit my nick well
Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah it does fit you very well, in a different way.
u turned out to be a gentle bear!
yeah tomolo nite!Originally posted by the Bear:not all think so
some think i'm terrible... but what the heck?
hmm.. thought you were going for your holiday?
Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah tomolo nite!![]()
And mine.Originally posted by the Bear:ahh... that's good... you must be pretty excited
oh well.. one of these days, it'll be my turn
yeah i am excited...going to find out if i get motion sicknessOriginally posted by the Bear:ahh... that's good... you must be pretty excited
oh well.. one of these days, it'll be my turn
Originally posted by jOhO:yeah one couple on a honeymoon, another couple on a psuedo honeymoon!![]()
hmm ok...i'll update u on that..ehehheOriginally posted by the Bear:i think the excitement will kill the motion sickness...
trust me.. it's not that bad
the scary part is i dunno the personOriginally posted by the Bear:
who stalked you?
call the cops?
Originally posted by elawee:the scary part is i dunno the person
i just realised tat i was being followed
then when i was waiting for the train at my place in sembawang
he came up to me, stand so damn freaking close, and started talking to me
then end up telling me some sob story of himself
WTF![]()
oso cannot have a bodyguard 24/7 riteOriginally posted by the Bear:oh dear... run away?
get someone to accompany you in future?