oh yah oh yah~~ thanks Jie Mei~~ it was very much appreciated.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:The wedding dinner felt like a 80s flashback yesterday with the very experienced Mcee on board.
Thanks Ah dot for the ride home.
MUAHAHAHAH........ thanks man~~ next time we know who to look for~~Originally posted by elawee:wah lau
wat flashback
it was totally CHEE NA!!!
but damn farnie oso
wahahhahahaa....
p.s on the way home last nite, i suddenly rem and was telling my bf tat actually i should have given bassie n estee a lift home leh...cos u guys stay alot closer to me than to dot
welcomed back.... had fun??Originally posted by froggie:I'm back!![]()
Yeah you bet! But freaking tired man! Walk and walk and walk. That damn flea market is a never ending story lor. Its not called the 'World Largest Flea Market' for nothing lor. I think it will take anyone 2 days to complete that whole flea market lor. Basically its a shopping galour.Originally posted by Estee:welcomed back.... had fun??![]()
cool~~ ehehehe....... but is there really stuff to buy?? or is it more of like go there and Da Kai Yan Jie??Originally posted by froggie:Yeah you bet! But freaking tired man! Walk and walk and walk. That damn flea market is a never ending story lor. Its not called the 'World Largest Flea Market' for nothing lor. I think it will take anyone 2 days to complete that whole flea market lor. Basically its a shopping galour.![]()
There are really things to buy lor. How do u think we could go with one bag and came back with 2. Hehehehe....and the prices are really good lor. I dun think the quality is inferior as well. I think its just the labour that is cheap that's why lor. U should go and check it out man!Originally posted by Estee:cool~~ ehehehe....... but is there really stuff to buy?? or is it more of like go there and Da Kai Yan Jie??![]()
I dun think so man but dunno why I think I got bitten by something and feel itchy all over with slight rashes. Hmm.....and my baby got to constantly apply cream on me. Not sure if its the sheets.Originally posted by the Bear:just don't buy any fleas home
looks like we have a happy amphibian

Yeah we had fun. Lots of shopping and u r right about the pollution man. Both nosiy and air pollution. Lots of it too.Originally posted by the Bear:could be the pollution there?
my sis has to keep going there for work, keeps breaking into a rash also...
oh well, for you two, it's a holiday, so long as you enjoy yourselves
Yeah cool man! Imagine the amount of money that they spent on marketing! And by the way, talkng about marketing and packaging....we saw something at the Changi Airport. They was selling some china tidbits called 'Long She Tang'. This is a common stuff that we can sometime find at our local pasar malam but they packaged it like some really exotic food and one box of 9pcs cost like $28 where we could usually get like a box of 3 at $2. But I must say the the box they use is really nice.Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, pills for my knees come in this attractive packaging which looks like some kinda beauty product
cool isn't it
cool man~~ can consider~~ eheheheheOriginally posted by froggie:There are really things to buy lor. How do u think we could go with one bag and came back with 2. Hehehehe....and the prices are really good lor. I dun think the quality is inferior as well. I think its just the labour that is cheap that's why lor. U should go and check it out man!![]()
Go go go....ask 'someone' to bring you there lor.Originally posted by Estee:cool man~~ can consider~~ ehehehehe![]()
saving money~~ ehehheheheOriginally posted by froggie:Go go go....ask 'someone' to bring you there lor.![]()
Why? Were u caught in the rain?Originally posted by jOhO:fu_cking rain....
yeah was raining cats dogs and dinosaurs in tpy.. come to paya.. nothing liow.. kaoz..Originally posted by froggie:Why? Were u caught in the rain?![]()
Who's umbrella? We still got umbrella at home meh?Originally posted by jOhO:yeah was raining cats dogs and dinosaurs in tpy.. come to paya.. nothing liow.. kaoz..
got the holey umbrella... remind me to bring it back home...![]()