ya got... in the corner where the brown statue of some bald guy holding an ingot use to be...Originally posted by froggie:Who's umbrella? We still got umbrella at home meh?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:ya got... in the corner where the brown statue of some bald guy holding an ingot use to be...![]()
you know.. that's a bloody good question!!Originally posted by the Bear:this begs the question:
what happened to the "brown statue" ?
My bro-in-law took it. He's quite a lover for antique. Errrr....I dun think that was much of an antique though. Heheheh....Originally posted by jOhO:you know.. that's a bloody good question!!![]()
oh is that wat happened to it... jahahaaaOriginally posted by froggie:My bro-in-law took it. He's quite a lover for antique. Errrr....I dun think that was much of an antique though. Heheheh....![]()
Yeah I remembered.Originally posted by jOhO:oh is that wat happened to it... jahahaaa
sibeh sian lehhhhhhhOriginally posted by froggie:Yeah I remembered.![]()
1.5 for me...Originally posted by the Bear:1/2 hour more and i knock off
Originally posted by jOhO:1.5 for me...
Hang in there man. Oh I realised you bought a new speakers. Shiok right?Originally posted by jOhO:1.5 for me...
u got on anot? yeah fu_cking shiok.. but also fu-cking ex... have a guess how much...Originally posted by froggie:Hang in there man. Oh I realised you bought a new speakers. Shiok right?![]()
200?Originally posted by jOhO:u got on anot? yeah fu_cking shiok.. but also fu-cking ex... have a guess how much...
more..Originally posted by froggie:200?
Hey relac on the blasting hor in case you blast the roof down. Hehehehe....Originally posted by jOhO:more..
ok going home now to blast my money's worth.![]()
thanx man, saw liow.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:jOhO, Froggie and STHU... look into ya PM and gimme ya reply ya.
Relac man brudder! It will soon be over come 24th July. HahahhaOriginally posted by jOhO:lousy day so far.. and for me, only 1/2 an hour of it has passed... hong gan liow lar..
lucky i'm off tomorrow..![]()
fu.ck man.. really dragging tongue to work...Originally posted by froggie:Relac man brudder! It will soon be over come 24th July. Hahahha![]()