Originally posted by jOhO:EAT EAT EAT....![]()
and... i'm still HUNGREEE!!Originally posted by the Bear:goodness!
I WISH!!
Originally posted by jOhO:and... i'm still HUNGREEE!!
for BOTH.![]()
ok i'll just assume the rest...Originally posted by the Bear:i've stopped being hungry.... for food
Originally posted by jOhO:ok i'll just assume the rest...
i'm hungree for food tho... the other one no need to say lar.. insatiable appetite..
food food food
eat eat EAT!
feelin hungry n snappy after a bowl of cereal at 6 plus and then a rowdy class from 7-9pm...Originally posted by the Bear:how come?
hope you feel better soon...
Nice weather to hide under the blanket. Hahah toke MC today. Actually my phone cocking up that's why. Overslept so might as well not go lor.Originally posted by Estee:za ki ho ho ho.....
I dunno about the resting part man! I'm probably going to flip the papers for jobs. Might even go for a few walk-in if its worth the effort.Originally posted by the Bear:froggie.. a little green under the gills?
rest man rest
AHAHAHAAHA, rainy day and can sleep at home..... so goooooood.Originally posted by froggie:Nice weather to hide under the blanket. Hahah toke MC today. Actually my phone cocking up that's why. Overslept so might as well not go lor.![]()
Hahhaha that's too bad for you.Originally posted by elawee:mm....i dun like today's weather
gd for sleeping in but i m not in bed!
Its already mid-day leh. Still sleepy? I thought its usually just in the beginning part of the morning shift and the waking up part?Originally posted by the Bear:ARGH!!
literally dropped off with a thud at my desk for a while...
tired.. sleepy..
HATE morning shifts
worse still, got briefing after the shift
you forgot to mention the after lunch/food part?? ehehehehOriginally posted by froggie:Its already mid-day leh. Still sleepy? I thought its usually just in the beginning part of the morning shift and the waking up part?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:i'm sick as a dog...![]()
dunno, but i finally got the amoxil... 5 day course.. pop 2 three times daily..Originally posted by the Bear:what the hell happened?