si bwbt bro~~ long time no see, i tot u mati~~Originally posted by bwbt:*bwbt walk past....*
halo everyone....hav been months not in here liao...dunnoe u guys still remember me ornot....![]()
Hahahaha I forgot to tell him u forgot. And he forgot also that you were suppose to pass it to him. I guess we all forgot about what we forget. Er.....ok talking co.ck here. Hahahha.....Originally posted by the Bear:sorry dude... totally forgot the Panda thing... 7th Aug then..
Hahaha 4 more hours to go man!Originally posted by jOhO:bored!
Geez.. are you still on MC? shouldn't you be resting?Originally posted by jOhO:wah Fucking sianz...
tonite going singing with jess.. hahah she's mad. 1130pm-3am.![]()
Huh? really ar? Wah.....bo jio!Originally posted by jOhO:wah Fucking sianz...
nbz.. if i jio u better come...Originally posted by froggie:Huh? really ar? Wah.....bo jio!![]()
no lar.. eheh i'm at work now.. but still not fully well... eheh thanx for asking!Originally posted by Lingos:Geez.. are you still on MC? shouldn't you be resting?
AISEH!!!!Originally posted by educated_ah_lian:wah. now you all also have chat thread ar?
u guys still remember me boh?![]()
Errrr.....let me think about it first.Originally posted by jOhO:so how want me to jio anot? actually we looking for pple lar.. becos just two of us.
mai keh keh.. confirm ans is cannot one.Originally posted by froggie:Errrr.....let me think about it first.![]()
tao yan. see me ask me this questionOriginally posted by jOhO:AISEH!!!!
eh.. when u getting married??! hahaha..
ok i give u easier question... coming to sentosa??
http://wphaven.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=84783
eheh how i know which is ur darling? okok lar.. for the sake of this outing.. ya! he's going, whoever he is.Originally posted by educated_ah_lian:tai yan. see me ask me this question
sentosa outing worth considering wor, but hmm my darling got go anot?
Hahahah good then u can have the honour to send 3 people back first.Originally posted by jOhO:mai keh keh.. confirm ans is cannot one.
but hor.. if u come there'll be 3 ppl from amk, one from tpy.![]()
Where r u all going anyway? There's a K Box in AMK u know?Originally posted by jOhO:wah Fucking sianz...
erm, it's a she. & it's esteeOriginally posted by jOhO:eheh how i know which is ur darling? okok lar.. for the sake of this outing.. ya! he's going, whoever he is.![]()