Originally posted by jOhO:i think now sure got pple want... at menopause i not so sure...![]()
hjahah okok i confirm for u now..Originally posted by educated_ah_lian:![]()
think only ar? you think, i thought, who confirmed?
ahahaaaha............ why not you two just errrr you know errr ahem ahem..... hahahahahaOriginally posted by jOhO:hjahah okok i confirm for u now..
so... now when u gonna get married?![]()
huh?Originally posted by Estee:ahahaaaha............ why not you two just errrr you know errr ahem ahem..... hahahahaha![]()
shouldn't the husband be doing the asking?Originally posted by educated_ah_lian:huh?
I need to go ask my mama first. hahahhahahaa![]()
then what are u waiting for?Originally posted by jOhO:shouldn't the husband be doing the asking?![]()
hahah u think i'd make a suitable husband for her?Originally posted by Estee:then what are u waiting for?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:i also want to slim down.... ehehehehe![]()
Originally posted by cwill:*YawnZ* GoOdMorNinG~~UpZ!!
6am in the morning and u are still not in bed.Originally posted by cwill:*YawnZ* GoOdMorNinG~~UpZ!!
I went to bed at abt 4am & just woke up onli~~can't sleep much these few week...dun scold me lah!!Originally posted by www:6am in the morning and u are still not in bed.

what's new?Originally posted by cwill:Sianz, sianz sibeh sianz ar.......................................![]()
hahahaahaha ur avartar very cute.............Originally posted by Churra:Zhong Qiu Jie Kuai Le!!