F| avoiding this topic now?Originally posted by Estee:really????![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:F| avoiding this topic now?![]()
Dunno she got pao manicure also or not leh~...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:YAY!! so i bring 10ringgit for manicure enough liao?
Let's open a topic!!!!!!Originally posted by X-men:Lets all say... "thank you FireIce.. hope you reach 70K soon..."We go Thailand eat...
I bring 10 ringgit for DVDs can liao....
REALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:if going, Maya and her *ahem* may wanna go... if her *ahem* wants to, that is
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:REALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YAY
YAY
YAY
MAYA MAYA MAYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
i comfirm can go this outing! Exam time table is out. my two papers are on the 3rd Nov and 10th nov. will fly back on the 12th! whehehehhehee![]()
whehehehehehee U are BAGUS!!! Make sure she come worrr tell her jewel wanna see her!!!Originally posted by the Bear:am i good at jio-ing people or what?
We can always make space!!!!!!1Originally posted by the Bear:she's looking forward to meeting you too!
uhh... hope the minibus got enough space
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:We can always make space!!!!!!1
if not i sit on her lap :p![]()
got bassie to throw soap, they wil be busyOriginally posted by the Bear:your *ahem* and her *ahem* jealous how?
think this 2 *ahems* know each other well enough that they can too sit on each other's laps.Originally posted by the Bear:your *ahem* and her *ahem* jealous how?
Whoooooo someone sure knows his stuffs huh!Originally posted by X-men:think this 2 *ahems* know each other well enough that they can too sit on each other's laps.![]()
Originally posted by X-men:think this 2 *ahems* know each other well enough that they can too sit on each other's laps.![]()
hahahahahahahaha if its a mutant sized prawn, then well i think ur cholestrol did sky rocket to the moonOriginally posted by the Bear:true also
oh well.. just ate a mutant-sized prawn
nice to eat but i think my cholestrol level just went through the moon
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:hahahahahahahaha if its a mutant sized prawn, then well i think ur cholestrol did sky rocket to the moon![]()
wahahhaha 10inchesssssss hahahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:yup... must go get more insurance in a while
it was about 10 inches long... and i ate it all.. all the yummy stuff in the head too! ("-_-)
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:wahahhaha 10inchesssssss hahahahaha
aiyoh, once in awhile eat still okie la... dun eat too often yea?
i haven touch one chilli padi today!so proud of myself
Originally posted by the Bear:fwah... now, try one month
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:
seriously.... cannot....
quitting smoking was so much easier
the most i can do is to eat lesser chilli... but i seriously cannot do without chilliOriginally posted by the Bear:well, if i can stop drinking coffee for a month, anyone can quit anything
but slowly... too much chilli isn't good...
just like too much coffee isn't either