whr exactly r u guys going for dinner?Originally posted by the Bear:we're doomed
back to the topic then...
wonder if anyone would want just plain steamed crab that day... that, i like best
Originally posted by skeujin:whr exactly r u guys going for dinner?
dang.. well if theres enuf cars to go around thn u guys shd head pu to the my DFS side.. near eden shopping centre.. lotsa seafood plcs there... can eat hose ye wei alsoOriginally posted by the Bear:haven't a clue... i'm just along for the ride
Originally posted by skeujin:dang.. well if theres enuf cars to go around thn u guys shd head pu to the my DFS side.. near eden shopping centre.. lotsa seafood plcs there... can eat hose ye wei also
awwwww........ really??Originally posted by skeujin:i lyk to drink ice tea....![]()
hahahahaha dunno leh.... okok let me sum it upOriginally posted by the Bear:fayefaye, what was that maniacal laughter for?
MY BABY GOT AVATAR!!!!!!!!Originally posted by s|nNeD:x2
just eat... if u're so conscientious of what u eat... cham loh... a lot of thing no need to eat liao...![]()
ehh??? wat is this?Originally posted by the Bear:good good!
now, here's hoping you do well and come home safely!
uhh.. you think MYR221 is enough to go that day?
Piakster still owe me chilli horrrrrOriginally posted by skeujin:the secret is in the sambal![]()
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:ehh??? wat is this?
OHhhh wahhh tats alot lehhhOriginally posted by the Bear:sorry... my beginnings of work was in a bank...
MYR = Malaysian Ringgit...
i currently got 221 ringgit in my wallet
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:OHhhh wahhh tats alot lehhh
i intend to bring erm.... SGD$100??? just for the food and abit of buying?
if i wanna shop... then maybe abit more?![]()
hmm.. i wonder wats the rate like now...Originally posted by the Bear:that's $100 when i exchanged SGD for MYR a year ago
wonder if i should get more?
ahh.. that's more than a month away and look where i work?
need to go get AUD and IDR soon tho'...
well, seems like da ma hua yuan is a popular choice...Originally posted by skeujin:whr exactly r u guys going for dinner?
High chance rented minibus, alot of them don't have cars...Originally posted by skeujin:dang.. well if theres enuf cars to go around thn u guys shd head pu to the my DFS side.. near eden shopping centre.. lotsa seafood plcs there... can eat hose ye wei also
November 27.Originally posted by kopiosatu:When is she flying back?
ehhhhh but its on the 20thOriginally posted by Maya061:November 27.
Btw..my bf said ok.. so..we'll join u guys ! YEEEAAAA !!!
For people with sensitive skin (like me), eating seafood isn't good for our skin. But i cannot help not to eat seafood lah, too good to resist !Just dun eat everyday. Once in a month is still OK. But for someone who has no prob with skin, i think seafood is healthier than meat.. dun u think so ?
you can order your steamed crab~ we'll order 3 types of crab for the table thenOriginally posted by the Bear:mmm.. crab
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ehhhhh but its on the 20th![]()