OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHOriginally posted by the Bear:back as in she'll be flying home TO indonesia
Rate now is SGD100 to RM223Originally posted by kopiosatu:The last I went in, like last month... for $100, you get around $210-220 Ringgit!
MAYA MAYA MAYA MAYA!!!!!!Originally posted by Maya061:November 27.
Btw..my bf said ok.. so..we'll join u guys ! YEEEAAAA !!!
For people with sensitive skin (like me), eating seafood isn't good for our skin. But i cannot help not to eat seafood lah, too good to resist !Just dun eat everyday. Once in a month is still OK. But for someone who has no prob with skin, i think seafood is healthier than meat.. dun u think so ?
let's hope when we go next month, rates will be SGD100, RM250!!!!!!Originally posted by nick34:Rate now is SGD100 to RM223
for the sake of yr 'ahem' not getg poisoned by yr farts... i shall save the world too by not giving u any...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Piakster still owe me chilli horrrrr![]()
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:FAYE FAYE !!!!!
MAYA MAYA MAYA MAYA!!!!!!
whr in the world is big horse garden?!?!?!?!Originally posted by kopiosatu:well, seems like da ma hua yuan is a popular choice...
unless if you've got other places to recommend!!
Other than that, i think our plan that day would be to go city square, holiday inn, then dinner at da ma hua yuan.
Originally posted by Maya061:Yea Yea! finally get to meet you! hehehehehe!!! Wahhhh really looking forward to this!!!
[b]FAYE FAYE !!!!!![]()
finally...can meet you n ur kopi-o
errr...new avatar...is that a plate full of chilli ?
right.... got better excuses?!?!?!?!?!Originally posted by skeujin:for the sake of yr 'ahem' not getg poisoned by yr farts... i shall save the world too by not giving u any...![]()
YAY! da ma hua yuan!Originally posted by kopiosatu:well, seems like da ma hua yuan is a popular choice...
unless if you've got other places to recommend!!
Other than that, i think our plan that day would be to go city square, holiday inn, then dinner at da ma hua yuan.
do survey please! Thank you!Originally posted by Evanglion:me going
Monday? But the outing on Saturday~Originally posted by xavier1979:Haiz... Me wanna go, but me going on long trip to Sattahip on Monday. Sadz man...![]()
I dunno if there'd be last min prep for the overseas trip or not leh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:Monday? But the outing on Saturday~
if dun have then u come???? heheheheheOriginally posted by xavier1979:I dunno if there'd be last min prep for the overseas trip or not leh...
no promiseee...........................but i try la, okie?Originally posted by Faye Valentine:if dun have then u come???? hehehehehe![]()
hehehehe OKIE! I told him u will try to go liao!Originally posted by xavier1979:no promiseee...........................but i try la, okie?
Kopi: will let ya noe again.![]()
wei wei weiiiiOriginally posted by shutthehellup:check out the turnout!!!![]()
dunno wor...still far away..saturday cannot make it leh..i got work...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:wei wei weiiii
u coming anot???????????
cannot take leave? since its still so far away? :p can plan to take leave on that dayOriginally posted by shutthehellup:dunno wor...still far away..saturday cannot make it leh..i got work...![]()
leave? i still cannot claim my leave cos i haven work one yr yet wor....Originally posted by Faye Valentine:cannot take leave? since its still so far away? :p can plan to take leave on that day![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:leave? i still cannot claim my leave cos i haven work one yr yet wor....further i have private tuition until 230pm...so cannot leh...