erm... haven prepare anything yet...Originally posted by the Bear:we'll see..
keep fingers crossed
how's your exam preparations?
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:erm... haven prepare anything yet...![]()
YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:had a message from Maya..
can!
she'll be joining us for the trip to JB
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
confirm going for this ??? pls be reminded to keep your chillz beer at home for thisOriginally posted by the Bear:i confirm!
Originally posted by nick34:confirm going for this ??? pls be reminded to keep your chillz beer at home for this![]()
you want to meet us at holiday plaza?Originally posted by nick34:and johor where ??? can add in the actual location for easy reference ??
THANKS KOPI HAHAHAhahahaha
Planner put you on standbyOriginally posted by X-men:I SAR standby mode can....
Dont knw when my siao boss wants me to go back to work.. like now I'm actually at work....but november should be ok liao... weekends should be free, its just a Saturday right? not staying over night or what right?
planner has put you ready for flight.Originally posted by s|nNeD:i'm ready!
on bike some more, scout.Originally posted by www:recce mission?
f u.Originally posted by kopiosatu:on bike some more, scout.
c'mon, a wedding isn't THAT important![]()
Originally posted by www:f u.
watever it is... just remember to bring back more hoon ki and nice vcds.
vcd n dvd, we order there and get them to deliverOriginally posted by the Bear:just don't let me see and when you are caught, i dunno who you are
but seriously... boss at my place has commanded us to search...
dont worry... feel free to do so to any suspcious figures. kopi will be the one bringing those items over.Originally posted by the Bear:just don't let me see and when you are caught, i dunno who you are
but seriously... boss at my place has commanded us to search...
you hear that? remember to pack a few booze around the cartons....Originally posted by kopiosatu:vcd n dvd, we order there and get them to deliver
i didn't say that