i will try to put on the van nistelrooy 'i dunno what happened' faceOriginally posted by www:dont worry... feel free to do so to any suspcious figures. kopi will be the one bringing those items over.
you hear that? remember to pack a few booze around the cartons....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:vcd n dvd, we order there and get them to deliver
i didn't say that
ahem... who's address to mail it to???Originally posted by the Bear:i feel kinda guilty coz i may do that myself
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ahem... who's address to mail it to???![]()
muahahahaha that's a good idea!!!! can be arranged...Originally posted by the Bear:dunno man... yours?
collect during barbeque?
will confirm asap ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:you want to meet us at holiday plaza?
yaya and later Custom officers also join the BBQ just to catch ppl with VCDs and DVDsOriginally posted by the Bear:dunno man... yours?
collect during barbeque?
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm bear can ask them be on dutyOriginally posted by nick34:yaya and later Custom officers also join the BBQ just to catch ppl with VCDs and DVDs![]()
okok whatever it is ... If you guys are going Holiday plaza , who want to buy VCD and DVD can register will me by pte msg me ... I can get Cheaper deals there ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm bear can ask them be on duty![]()
okay, so for now, destination holiday plaza.Originally posted by nick34:okok whatever it is ... If you guys are going Holiday plaza , who want to buy VCD and DVD can register will me by pte msg me ... I can get Cheaper deals there ...
Those who want to print T shirts, i also got lobang ... those wanna buy animes i do have friends there ... but not really good friend to get cheap ... but still can tell you guys where to buy what lor ...
kekekeke .... holiday plaza leh ... HAHAHA
their VCD or DVD sux big time man ... i refer to the quality lolOriginally posted by skeujin:wah lau eh.. these days can buy vcd from those china people at oni $3 per moive
do you have auto roam ??? Cause i will not want to go in at 1pm on a sat ... Jam like hell man ... will go in around 2-3pm when the traffic ease down ... lolxOriginally posted by kopiosatu:okay, so for now, destination holiday plaza.
for a moment i tght u wer tokg about wat the actors n actresses wer doing...Originally posted by nick34:their VCD or DVD sux big time man ... i refer to the quality lol
Originally posted by nick34:do you have auto roam ??? Cause i will not want to go in at 1pm on a sat ... Jam like hell man ... will go in around 2-3pm when the traffic ease down ... lolx
auto roam, have... but once i come up with an itinery for that day, u can choose when u want to join us!Originally posted by nick34:do you have auto roam ??? Cause i will not want to go in at 1pm on a sat ... Jam like hell man ... will go in around 2-3pm when the traffic ease down ... lolx
bought from those china gers once ... can see square square thruout the show lor ... damn lousy i must say ... heng din buy much ...Originally posted by skeujin:for a moment i tght u wer tokg about wat the actors n actresses wer doing...![]()
Oh your team ... great ... can give me a call when the jam ease down ??? lolxOriginally posted by the Bear:i think itinery says we meet at 1 then by the time we clear the infamous Woodlands Jam, should be around 3pm already
i go rant at the guys working there that day.. it's my team!
oh i got one regular 'salesman' who comes by my wrkg plc very regularly.. if got those square thingys he will exchange it for any other movie the next time he comes....Originally posted by nick34:bought from those china gers once ... can see square square thruout the show lor ... damn lousy i must say ... heng din buy much ...![]()
Originally posted by nick34:Oh your team ... great ... can give me a call when the jam ease down ??? lolx
the shop i go to with my colleagues, the assistant there will tell us what show is clear, what is blur... sibeh honest leh, hahahaha!Originally posted by nick34:bought from those china gers once ... can see square square thruout the show lor ... damn lousy i must say ... heng din buy much ...![]()
was ... worth a try ... haha ... but usually i get from my friend ... DVD code 9 ... super quality ... not happy with the quality ... can bring back ... somemore cheap cheap only ... will not say out the price here ... hahaha ... only applies to me nia ... but those going on this outing and wanted to buy some ... can tell me lor ...Originally posted by skeujin:oh i got one regular 'salesman' who comes by my wrkg plc very regularly.. if got those square thingys he will exchange it for any other movie the next time he comes....