dam... tts not good news...Originally posted by the Bear:unfortunately, from past experience, that day will be bad..
1st day of primary school holiday... history is, the place is gridlocked to hell at departure for almost the whole day
got bike, no problem mah~!!!!Originally posted by skeujin:dam... tts not good news...
Originally posted by skeujin:dam... tts not good news...
Jams at 2-3pm still okie lor ... not so bad as in going in at 1pm ... thats the time when malaysian workers go back ... YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER ... hahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:unfortunately, from past experience, that day will be bad..
1st day of primary school holiday... history is, the place is gridlocked to hell at departure for almost the whole day
Originally posted by kopiosatu:got bike, no problem mah~!!!!
ppl so rich now... go australia, UK or USA lah... restrict all movement of kids below 18Originally posted by the Bear:well, hopefully, this year will be different...
sec skool lets off 2 or 3 weeks earlier...
wat bout evenings say at 6plus wen i wana come in n join u guys for supper?Originally posted by the Bear:well, hopefully, this year will be different...
sec skool lets off 2 or 3 weeks earlier...
scarli same person ... cos my friend is like what you said ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:the shop i go to with my colleagues, the assistant there will tell us what show is clear, what is blur... sibeh honest leh, hahahaha!
and my colleagues keep going back to him because he IS honest.
the benefits of good service. whether is original or pirated... must be professional!!!
Originally posted by nick34:Jams at 2-3pm still okie lor ... not so bad as in going in at 1pm ... thats the time when malaysian workers go back ... YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER ... hahahaha
i went in during a jam before... left hand cramp. wish i had auto.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. uhhh...
no one deserves to be stuck in the motorcycle jam at woodlands!
it is really HELL
Declare dead for breathing in too much carbon monoxideOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. uhhh...
no one deserves to be stuck in the motorcycle jam at woodlands!
it is really HELL
u shd see the hundreds of malaysians going home everyday by woodlands or tuas... scaryOriginally posted by kopiosatu:got bike, no problem mah~!!!!
Woodlands i kena before... ehhh tuas??? Its like a ghost town over there!!!Originally posted by skeujin:u shd see the hundreds of malaysians going home everyday by woodlands or tuas... scary
Originally posted by Estee:i can't wait for faye to be back.... and then the dim sum outing then finally the johor outing..... we can one whole 'family' and frens go enjoy the day liao.....![]()
stingray, sotong, lala, crabs, chicken wings.... what else what else??Originally posted by Faye Valentine:![]()
hiak hiak hiak~~~ I also cannot wait to eat eat eat lehhhhhh
lobster, shellfish...Originally posted by Estee:stingray, sotong, lala, crabs, chicken wings.... what else what else??![]()
tiger prawns, mussels, yummy!!!Originally posted by Estee:stingray, sotong, lala, crabs, chicken wings.... what else what else??![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:oh i got one regular 'salesman' who comes by my wrkg plc very regularly.. if got those square thingys he will exchange it for any other movie the next time he comes....