i want sntc seasons 5&6!Originally posted by nick34:was ... worth a try ... haha ... but usually i get from my friend ... DVD code 9 ... super quality ... not happy with the quality ... can bring back ... somemore cheap cheap only ... will not say out the price here ... hahaha ... only applies to me nia ... but those going on this outing and wanted to buy some ... can tell me lor ...
what is that???Originally posted by neuros:i want sntc seasons 5&6!![]()
sex n the city??Originally posted by Kenashi:what is that???
Originally posted by Kenashi:what is that???
*kokz*Originally posted by the Bear:(going to kena hantam for this..)
an overrated series called Sex In The City...
Originally posted by neuros:*kokz*![]()
*kokz*Originally posted by the Bear:you can *kokz* me anytime
Originally posted by neuros:*kokz*![]()
I on R11 mah...Originally posted by kopiosatu:Planner put you on standby
its a day programme only... no overnight stay!!!
we're all there for the food and shopping!!!![]()
go get someone to cover your duties. muahahaha i hear this so often.Originally posted by X-men:I on R11 mah...
pager no sound I'm a free man... pager goes off only means I have to go back camp to cover R10...
understand?![]()
Need to get permit??Originally posted by kopiosatu:Bear, can a minibus go through the woodlands checkpoint? or do we have to go by tuas?
i dunno leh... hmmmm maybe nick can answer tooOriginally posted by Estee:Need to get permit??
Tuas less jammed?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Bear, can a minibus go through the woodlands checkpoint? or do we have to go by tuas?
isn't about the jam... are we classified under tour bus????Originally posted by neuros:Tuas less jammed?
yah have to check it out.... wait ganna block at the gantry.... sian half...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno leh... hmmmm maybe nick can answer too
A bus can only get pass the custom unless it got the permit ... for this you got to check with the bus company which you are renting the mini bus ... Mini vans at 9 pax ... Mini bus at 19 pax ... Bigger buses are like the SBS you take everyday ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think ah... if we make it in by 3pm... got time to shop only at holiday plaza leh, hahahaah
i was thinking of going to city square or carrefour, then holiday plaza
Is there a rule that states all buses(tour) have to go through 2nd link instead of causeway? The last few times i travel to Malaysia, has been going through 2nd link? I am puzzled, knowing the toll is higher at 2nd link, why tour buses are going via 2nd link, since most company will rather cut cost rather saving than 1 hour of waiting time.Originally posted by nick34:A bus can only get pass the custom unless it got the permit ... for this you got to check with the bus company which you are renting the mini bus ... Mini vans at 9 pax ... Mini bus at 19 pax ... Bigger buses are like the SBS you take everyday ...
Originally posted by kops21:Is there a rule that states all buses(tour) have to go through 2nd link instead of causeway? The last few times i travel to Malaysia, has been going through 2nd link? I am puzzled, knowing the toll is higher at 2nd link, why tour buses are going via 2nd link, since most company will rather cut cost rather saving than 1 hour of waiting time.