one more down ah... never see it... should we go there for dinner?Originally posted by nick34:the place where you wash your bike is the place with a tyres shop and a car workshop right ... its the second left turn ... the place where you washed your bike is the 1st turn ...
hahahah supper ah... that will be decided AFTER dinner by the peopleOriginally posted by nick34:If one have not been in JB for quite sometime ... they can spend the whole day at holiday plaza ...
As for Jumbo Resturant ... the price is abit on the high side ... but still cheaper then in singapore lor ...
How bout SUPPER ???Wanna have Dimsum for supper ??? damn cheap one
heng i under DETACH !!! hahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahahah supper ah... that will be decided AFTER dinner by the people
hahah then u go dimsum without us if they dun wanna go!!!! tamade!~Originally posted by nick34:heng i under DETACH !!! hahaha
you can always tag along with me ... ops you organiser hor ... cannot leave the grpOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahah then u go dimsum without us if they dun wanna go!!!! tamade!~
tamade, u can grab some followers...Originally posted by nick34:you can always tag along with me ... ops you organiser hor ... cannot leave the grp![]()
Jam liao go in 1st thing i do will be hunt for KFC at Holiday Plaza before i start my shopping session ... Fill stomach most impt ... KFC in malaysia got FREE FLOW CHILLI SAUCEOriginally posted by kopiosatu:tamade, u can grab some followers...
i still have to send those who are not interested back...
BUT... maybe they'll get hungry in the jam, u never know!!!![]()
some ppl stomach maybe bigger, hahahahahahaha~Originally posted by nick34:Jam liao go in 1st thing i do will be hunt for KFC at Holiday Plaza before i start my shopping session ... Fill stomach most impt ... KFC in malaysia got FREE FLOW CHILLI SAUCE
After that you all still got DINNER ... how are they going to get hungry ??? lolx
okok ... so how about the mini bus huh ??? rented ??? called any company ???Originally posted by kopiosatu:some ppl stomach maybe bigger, hahahahahahaha~
dun worry, i will surely open supper as an option after the meal.![]()
through you mah! after the closing date, i'll let u know how many ppl are taking the bus. Then can book the appropriate sized vehicle.Originally posted by nick34:okok ... so how about the mini bus huh ??? rented ??? called any company ???
you better try to source out for a mini bus too ... cos i might be too busy to look for one with permit ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:through you mah! after the closing date, i'll let u know how many ppl are taking the bus. Then can book the appropriate sized vehicle.
hmmm then have to ask anfuni also...Originally posted by nick34:you better try to source out for a mini bus too ... cos i might be too busy to look for one with permit ...![]()
I know alot drivers ... but it's the bus that need a permit ... not the driver haha ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm then have to ask anfuni also...![]()
maybe you guys can decide what to order on that day ... list out your preferancesOriginally posted by Estee:i'm always ready for some Har Gao.......![]()
siew mai...Originally posted by Estee:i'm always ready for some Har Gao.......![]()
yumyum.....Originally posted by neuros:peking duck...![]()
seafood cum dim sum session liao!!!Originally posted by Estee:yumyum.....![]()