hopefully my stupid toothache will be gone by then.... *drool*Originally posted by SeaWhale:
You should visit a dentist or go get an Aspirin, paracetamol or ibuprofen, are all used for relieving toothache, although ibuprofen is particularly effective as it can also help to reduce inflammation, which is often a cause of toothache.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:hopefully my stupid toothache will be gone by then.... *drool*
35rm for a crab...Originally posted by SeaWhale:
so exp. huh!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:35rm for a crab...
i aim pepper crab.
So is everyone agreeable to paying around that amount for each crab????
Please throw in your suggestions for cheaper seafood!!!!
normal size, 35rm, $17 for a crab.Originally posted by Kenashi:so exp. huh!!!!
how big per crab? for how many ppl??
My side here gaint sri lanka crab going for 40RMB, further more buy two get one free!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:35rm for a crab...
i aim pepper crab.
So is everyone agreeable to paying around that amount for each crab????
Please throw in your suggestions for cheaper seafood!!!!
wah liew, malaysia need from us mah!Originally posted by SeaWhale:My side here gaint sri lanka crab going for 40RMB, further more buy two get one free!!!![]()
whaha!! u can always plan another trip up here, entertainment on me; further more u folks can shop till drop!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah liew, malaysia need from us mah!
car?Originally posted by dotsg:sorry... too long never online liao ...
count me in .........
nope........Originally posted by kopiosatu:car?
woooo another bus rider! You wanna volunteer to drive a bus?Originally posted by dotsg:nope........
hehehe.... aiya .. so many taking the bus ride liao .. me drive in alone very sianz leh ... dun wan to waste the time on the JAM..Originally posted by kopiosatu:woooo another bus rider! You wanna volunteer to drive a bus?
oh yeah hor... tamade... i sms khronos, he never come by to this topic leh...Originally posted by dotsg:hehehe.... aiya .. so many taking the bus ride liao .. me drive in alone very sianz leh ... dun wan to waste the time on the JAM..
drive a bus?? i still P plate leh .. u think tat is possible??? wahahahaha
Cancelled.Originally posted by OrneryBoy:what is SNAG status about?![]()
Detachment... wah liew~ stated at the top of every section oredi mah~!!Originally posted by skeujin:wats DET?