The itinery will be out. Hopefully with detailed descriptions of the meeting places. If there's any problem on that day itself, you can contact me.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I want to join but I will be late I have to work on saturday.
I meet you all at JB but who can I contact with ???
thank you
thank you !Originally posted by kopiosatu:The itinery will be out. Hopefully with detailed descriptions of the meeting places. If there's any problem on that day itself, you can contact me.
oic.. that's interesting to gib a status "SNAG"Originally posted by kopiosatu:Cancelled.
Down.
why ????Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, faye valentine can't make it on the 20th anymore.![]()
why????????Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, faye valentine can't make it on the 20th anymore.![]()
australians.Originally posted by Maya061:why ????![]()
wah lao eh~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:australians.
she will only be back on the 22nd.
i dunno....... i anything.Originally posted by kopiosatu:how the how? one of the key members in the outing, to celebrate her return to SG.
Let's be democratic here, what say all of you???
i am very sorry.... my lecturer postpond the date of exams... very the last minuteOriginally posted by www:good job.
the date is getting more and more inavailable to me.
27th is my second paper.
I am very very sorry...Originally posted by SwtHippy:disappointment leh...
We all set the date and timing so nicely liao...
When fave comes back again, then organise another outing lah...
nah... was just fwahing around with kopi. i cant make it for either date anyway, so nothing to lose.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:i am very sorry.... my lecturer postpond the date of exams... very the last minute
so we cannot meet ..Originally posted by Faye Valentine:I am very very sorry...![]()
too bad ... we will eat moreOriginally posted by Kenashi:I can't make it, it is too near my exams liao!!!
I going to full hiberation from 22 Nov onwards!!![]()