oh no .... will hippo become fatter after this trip?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:too bad ... we will eat more![]()
yap, currently can consider no go...Originally posted by erijazz:27th Nov got wakeboarding session from 2-6pm, after washing up dunno what time liao, think play by ear 1st...
confirmation push back a week. Once the group is smaller, i think i can pool a few drivers already.Originally posted by SwtHippy:When is the latest date we have to confirm, since the date has pushed backwards?
We need time to re-schedule our plan also.
Thanks!
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Once again, i am really sorry...
why always putOriginally posted by the Bear:chances are, 27th is my day off
can go but will confirm when i'm back in singapore
glad neuros can go
Originally posted by Maya061:why always put![]()
face when talking abt. neuros ?
something's going on between mr. bear n ms. / mr. neuros (i've no idea abt. the gender) ?![]()
ok..it's a SHE then. roger thatOriginally posted by the Bear:nah.. nothing's happening with me and ms neuros
just fun to put
besides, she's cool
Originally posted by Maya061:ok..it's a SHE then. roger that
steady lah!!Originally posted by neuros:actually, 27 nov is a better date for me bcos i jus realised i got something on on 20 nov - was rather torn. now, dun need to ju qi bu ding.
i onz.
bcos i still want my sntc s5&6!!!![]()
then u will have to put me TBC.......... HAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by kopiosatu:maybe with the smaller group now its easier to manage...
i might revert back to my original idea of going public, hahahahahahahah![]()
OMG .... public transportOriginally posted by kopiosatu:maybe with the smaller group now its easier to manage...
i might revert back to my original idea of going public, hahahahahahahah![]()
Originally posted by Maya061:why always put![]()
face when talking abt. neuros ?
something's going on between mr. bear n ms. / mr. neuros (i've no idea abt. the gender) ?![]()