NOpe, I didn't. Was in a hurry this morning to go run an errand so sorry, forgot to respond.Originally posted by M©+square:tmd *snatch pizza and eat.
Hmm..come to think of it.
Did Rhonda just miss my post and replied to the rest of the comments?
Interesting...
I only know Wah Boh Ge ge.
You contribute unhealthy food which will make people grow fat.
Domo!
alex, can I order a lifetime supply from you, ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..my pizza is made with lots of love. Designed to help people metabolise fat with the special combination of chilli and herbs extract![]()
Oh so you have a fetish for kind and gentle girlsOriginally posted by alexkusu:fetish? what fetish? i have no fetish for plump gals except benign ones
This is a interesting finding.Originally posted by alexkusu:chatbox..at least where ppl can post miscellanous posts instead of hijackin threads ma
why dont know?Originally posted by tiggersgd:i want to say yes but....
i dunno leh![]()

usually AA, DA and Club30 threads aren't easily hijackedOriginally posted by M©+square:This is a interesting finding.
It utterly relies on the maturity of all posters and their situational awareness.
If a thread is worthy for discussion, at any point, anyone could have brought the point back to the subject. And everyone will continue again...even though there have been several drifts.
It depends on the forumers and how strong their sense of communication is.
This thread isn't hijacked yet.![]()
Tsk....Originally posted by Rhonda:NOpe, I didn't. Was in a hurry this morning to go run an errand so sorry, forgot to respond.
Anyways, after reading your post, I thought, fair enough. Now that you've elaborated, it sounds ok liao.
Sorry ah... no time to respond earlier!![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Act act in front of you only lah
temptations...but i cannot take seafoodOriginally posted by alexkusu:why dont know?
You are a reasonably smart human being with the ability to make decisions wor..
for a fellow scorpio......i'll put u on my waiting listOriginally posted by Rhonda:alex, can I order a lifetime supply from you, ah?![]()
But Club30 threads....when it drifts.....it'll go another continent and back!Originally posted by StarPuppy:usually AA, DA and Club30 threads aren't easily hijacked![]()
really ah.. so talking bout seafood, lobsters, milkshakes dosent mean this thread is hijacked yet hor..Originally posted by M©+square:This thread isn't hijacked yet.![]()
Originally posted by tiggersgd:![]()
not even char siew baoz!!!!![]()
Hmm....Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually humans are kind...but we learn too much things that corrupt our mind on the way...
like we are taught whats good and bad...
so...hmm![]()
pls remember the frozen pizzasOriginally posted by alexkusu:really ah.. so talking bout seafood, lobsters, milkshakes dosent mean this thread is hijacked yet hor..
picture of yoghurt arh??? i dun have it leh.Originally posted by M©+square:Show pikture...
And milkshake you shall have!Originally posted by tiggersgd:temptations...but i cannot take seafoodanyway, it doesn't matter if i agree or not mah.
i just want my milk shake!![]()

We'll wait for Yogurt to come back and hopefully, the topic gets back to objective.Originally posted by tiggersgd:so where's that yoghurt now? gone to the slimming thread liaoz izzit?
aiyah...so sianz n hungryz
can can.. as CFO of this dying DA forum...Originally posted by choco B:wads with all the seafood?
alex chia issit?
I'll see how many you can influence.Originally posted by alexkusu:And milkshake you shall have!
what flavours do you prefer btw?
hmm..might be true in a sense....Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm....
And what is good may not be good afterall.
And what is bad may not be that bad?Messing it up!