hahaha...strawberry lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:And milkshake you shall have!
what flavours do you prefer btw?
Are you tempted to contibute as well???Originally posted by elindra:This is starting to look like a Club 30 thread....drifting off to food![]()
tell u what, if i push this tread to pg15, u go buy me p-memberOriginally posted by M©+square:I'll see how many you can influence.![]()
Haiz... of course we can hear each other out... provided no one starts name-calling or worse, want to call names but pretend to be 'nice' but end up being sarcastic with a ton of insinuations thrown in.Originally posted by M©+square:Tsk....
So sad lo....you're forgiven.
Nevermind! I tot there are quite alot of loopholes in my post.
Ok. I understand you're a busy women.
It's good that we have our grounds firm yet willing to hear one another out.
Domo!
strawberry shake it is sweety!Originally posted by tiggersgd:hahaha...strawberry leh![]()

Really...talk to FI about it.Originally posted by alexkusu:tell u what, if i push this tread to pg15, u go buy me p-member
he doubts ur crappi....whoops...Originally posted by M©+square:Really...talk to FI about it.
If you're that desperate. Jason.![]()
Club 30 peeps all pilots in training mah!Originally posted by M©+square:But Club30 threads....when it drifts.....it'll go another continent and back!
Super far one....![]()
make it pg20 lah.Originally posted by alexkusu:tell u what, if i push this tread to pg15, u go buy me p-member
dun wan.. i wan u pay for it frm ur own pocket.. not much la, mai kiamsiap la.. jus a few char siew pao price nia laOriginally posted by M©+square:Really...talk to FI about it.
If you're that desperate. Jason.![]()
u speak as if mc crap alot....Originally posted by StarPuppy:he doubts ur crappi....whoops...
ur advicing ability![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:he doubts ur crappi....whoops...
ur advicing ability![]()
reminds me...i should drop back into club 30 one of these daysOriginally posted by Rhonda:Club 30 peeps all pilots in training mah!![]()
with you by my side, anything's possible...Originally posted by tiggersgd:make it pg20 lah.

*summons...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
StarPuppy, sometimes, you're so adorable!
Long time no see you in Chatterboxes liao!You're not StarPuppy one, more like STrayingPuppy!
/me quickly runs away from StarPuppy!![]()

Aiyah... up to you!Originally posted by StarPuppy:reminds me...i should drop back into club 30 one of these days![]()
This one, can eat or not ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:*summons...
DOMO! DOMO!![]()
i tot i was not wanted ma....Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah... up to you!Come and go as you like lor! Just that, accummulated a lot of puppy biscuits for you mah! Seh kor liao!
Originally posted by alexkusu:
[b]
with you by my side, anything's possible...
care for another low fat, slimming milkshake tigger?
[b]
I get what you mean.Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... of course we can hear each other out... provided no one starts name-calling or worse, want to call names but pretend to be 'nice' but end up being sarcastic with a ton of insinuations thrown in.![]()
Once that happens, everything goes downhill liao.
Tell you why I get fed-up... seen too many young girls end up with chronic health problems because of a fear of getting 'fat' so they stop eating or eat extremely little and very irregularly, then they end up with gastric, and a whole lot of other ills. Worse, they resort to diet pills and well, if you've read Bear's very good posts on this topic recently, you'll understand why diet pills are such a bad idea.
I just don't want to see girls like yoghurt doing things that ultimately harm their health in a bid to conform to the rigid standards of 'beauty' here. Sure everyone's entitled to their opinions and preferances, but if this leads to a pervasive attitude that's going to destroy a lot of young girls' self-esteem and all, then I think it's time to highlight the issue and hopefully, bring awareness to it.
If you've nursed young, anorexic patients who are chronically depressed, you'll know how heartbreaking the whole thing is. And it all started because someone told them to their face, "You're fat! Not so pretty!"
And here, I hear things like, plump girls can be my friends but never my girlfriend, because plump is not pretty. So, of course, I get incensed!
Haaaar?? Where got?!Originally posted by StarPuppy:i tot i was not wanted ma....![]()
eh..i come in i dont get anything wor...rhonda, i know u how long liaw? since 2005 wor!Originally posted by Rhonda:Haaaar?? Where got?!Everytime you came in, I gave you a dog biscuit wor! Sometimes even give you tummy rubs! You forget so fast one!
i tot u out of dog biscuits ma....Originally posted by Rhonda:Haaaar?? Where got?!Everytime you came in, I gave you a dog biscuit wor! Sometimes even give you tummy rubs! You forget so fast one!
I accept this image...Originally posted by alexkusu:pls ban sp for spamming pics. Sankyu~