not with this milkshake u wont..Originally posted by tiggersgd:![]()
i like milk shakes...
and its getting me fatter by the day.
Originally posted by M©+square:I get what you mean.
The insecurities within these gals and the insensitive, unsensible guys makin things worse.
Girls need to know their Self worth.
I think Sg girls needs Richard simmons - sg style....(think steven Lim)![]()
no pics leh...Originally posted by M©+square:I accept this image...![]()
any more domokun animated gifs?Originally posted by M©+square:I accept this image...![]()
It's yellow briefsOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
That chap who likes to turn up at Singapore Idol wearing his red trunks?
And yeah... that's what fired me up! Sigh... finally you understand!
And, contrary to what a lot of people must be thinking, it's not about me and my issues. I'm lao liao... most of the men my age, if they aren't still childish, no longer think that way liao.![]()
really? hehe...but dun think i need to lose wt. kum sia...think macdonald's milk shake suits me...else will have to settle for MOS burgers onez.Originally posted by alexkusu:not with this milkshake u wont..
slurp at least 3 milkshake a week to lose 5kg!!! No workout needed!
part of my new Slurp Your Way 2 Health product line![]()
Izzit? alex, you are so seldom in Club 30 wor.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..i come in i dont get anything wor...rhonda, i know u how long liaw? since 2005 wor!![]()
Har??!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:i tot u out of dog biscuits ma....![]()
oh btw...ur tummy rubs....its been giving a bit of rumors![]()
no u dont need to lose weight! What you need is extra confidence! What im selling here is confidence in a cup!Originally posted by tiggersgd:really? hehe...but dun think i need to lose wt. kum sia...think macdonald's milk shake suits me...else will have to settle for MOS burgers onez.
but ppl saying u intrested in young puppies...Originally posted by Rhonda:Har??!!!Give a cute puppy a tummy rub also got rumours?!
Please wor... not interested in young boys leh!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Alex should be banned from Club 30 because he likes to post Domo-kun![]()
didnt you know scorpios are a mystery, enigmas with magnetic personalities..which is what draws the opposite sexes to themOriginally posted by Rhonda:Izzit? alex, you are so seldom in Club 30 wor.
Moreover, sometimes ah, don't know whether you make comments with your Scorpio claws going 'kiap-kiap' and being sarcastic, or you've no ill-intentions and are just being nice lor.
B'cuz like that ah, so inconspicuous! Kena bitten by you, skali still smiling like goondusamy and think that you're being nice mah!
So, since alex, you're so confusing and hard to understand, sometimes, I hide from you lor!![]()

i have no idea what you are talking aboutOriginally posted by elindra:Alex should be banned from Club 30 because he likes to post Domo-kun![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:but ppl saying u intrested in young puppies...![]()
Pretending and wearing a costume will not wash away your sinsOriginally posted by alexkusu:i have no idea what you are talking about
older man = anyone we know in forums?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Not at all! I like older men, ok!![]()
Wanna be mummy so early for what sia?![]()
Actually, I don't get this machiam 'mysterious' nor 'enigmatic' vibe from you leh! I just get this 'confused individual' vibe from you!Originally posted by alexkusu:didnt you know scorpios are a mystery, enigmas with magnetic personalities..which is what draws the opposite sexes to them
you dont try to figure them out..because you cant. Its usually the other way around tho![]()
need another s.milkshake?Originally posted by tiggersgd:its pg 13 liaoz.
+1
Eh. Just because i didn't share my thought doesn't mean i don't understand mahz.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
That chap who likes to turn up at Singapore Idol wearing his red trunks?
And yeah... that's what fired me up! Sigh... finally you understand!
And, contrary to what a lot of people must be thinking, it's not about me and my issues. I'm lao liao... most of the men my age, if they aren't still childish, no longer think that way liao.![]()
no leh.. me is seasonal oneOriginally posted by Rhonda:Actually, I don't get this machiam 'mysterious' nor 'enigmatic' vibe from you leh! I just get this 'confused individual' vibe from you!![]()
i dun need extra confidence...its not a booster or something to be taken. i need only enough confidence...swee swee for me. thanks for your kind intentions.Originally posted by alexkusu:no u dont need to lose weight! What you need is extra confidence! What im selling here is confidence in a cup!
btw hor...MOS is what hor... i presume it dosent mean Ministry of Sound rite..![]()
I think, more like 'confused' this week!Originally posted by alexkusu:no leh.. me is seasonal one
jus that im on special this week![]()