elindra, how in the world did you managed to hide those horns of yours.Originally posted by elindra:Pretending and wearing a costume will not wash away your sins![]()

OI!!! i'm really HUNGRY lah!Originally posted by alexkusu:need another s.milkshake?
= PMSOriginally posted by Rhonda:Scorpio mood swings!![]()
no leh...i dont have such liberty.. im jus a boring person with no social life. The most extreme thing i ever did was paktoh in lib with my textbooksOriginally posted by tiggersgd:i dun need extra confidence...its not a booster or something to be taken. i need only enough confidence...swee swee for me. thanks for your kind intentions.
MOS is the jap mos burgers lah. aiyo...cheong too much liao izzit?!![]()
Originally posted by tiggersgd:i dun need extra confidence...its not a booster or something to be taken. i need only enough confidence...swee swee for me. thanks for your kind intentions.
MOS is the jap mos burgers lah. aiyo...cheong too much liao izzit?!![]()
eh..i never bite one..me very nice nice oneOriginally posted by Rhonda:I think, more like 'confused' this week!![]()
Sometimes you bite, then the very next instant, you're so sweet!
Scorpio mood swings!![]()
Wahaha cute picOriginally posted by alexkusu:elindra, how in the world did you managed to hide those horns of yours.
Sorry, ah... mood swings aren't the sole domain of women anymore! Even men have mood swings, ok! Some worse than women even!Originally posted by StarPuppy:= PMS![]()
leaving so soon?Originally posted by tiggersgd:OI!!! i'm really HUNGRY lah!
walau...this is the worse temptations. think i better go soon....cannot tahan.
Sure or not?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..i never bite one..me very nice nice one
/points to blunt teeth
well you know me.. i tend to view people in positive light. ....issit wrong?Originally posted by elindra:Wahaha cute pic
Where did you get it from
I didn't know I'm blond with a slim figure man![]()

har?! so sad arh?Originally posted by alexkusu:no leh...i dont have such liberty.. im jus a boring person with no social life. The most extreme thing i ever did was paktoh in lib with my textbooks![]()
Wah! Also very erm... perky hor!Originally posted by elindra:Wahaha cute pic
Where did you get it from
I didn't know I'm blond with a slim figure man![]()
no leh.. me never make biting comments towards you and other mods today maOriginally posted by Rhonda:Sure or not?
OK, next time, if I catch you in Club 30 making biting comments, then how?![]()
Can orh gong you?
dunno abt u but its certainly a pic of a cute, innocent looking cat.Originally posted by alexkusu:well you know me.. i tend to view people in positive light. ....issit wrong?
can can... pm me ur numberOriginally posted by tiggersgd:har?! so sad arh?
come come i teach u how to paktor with ur textbooks...but its been such a long time since...with books somemore.
You put nasty red horns and a pointy tail on my pictureOriginally posted by alexkusu:no leh.. me never make biting comments towards you and other mods today ma
got evidence or not? cannot one bamboo hit one boat of people orhhh
wah..what's 'she' shouting abt?Originally posted by StarPuppy:
tis cat is representation of my soul.. innocent, pure, misunderstoodOriginally posted by tiggersgd:dunno abt u but its certainly a pic of a cute, innocent looking cat.
photoshop wonders.
me? *shock*Originally posted by M©+square:Alex: There's a difference between topic drifting and delibrate distraction.
You're doing the latter.![]()
u wait...once i get yoghurt's number i'll let u know.Originally posted by alexkusu:can can... pm me ur number![]()
honestly, you don't have to.Originally posted by alexkusu:me? *shock*
why would i do such a thing? im trying to raise this forum from the pits of the abyss
alex the saviour they called me![]()
no problem.. me dont discriminate. Are we not humans after all?Originally posted by tiggersgd:u wait...once i get yoghurt's number i'll let u know.
but in the meantime you can call this number - 999? its toll free.![]()