Hi guys, i known dis girl 4 a couple of mths and im tinking of asking her 2 b my gf. im tinking of bringing her 2 go star gazing, i tink she'll like it, so anione noe a gd place to c comets or stars? tks![]()
CCK Cemetery. Very dark nice to see stars.![]()
singapore can see comets easily ah? ![]()
go singapore flyer...
its just too bright to see stars in sg unless u go the less dense area like pulau ubin or wad..
I know. You can go to the beach. Like east coast or pasir ris park. Maybe west coast.
There is no place in singapore u can go to see stars... none. Light pollution too strong.... yah bright stars can, but it will only be afew... maybe tekong or ubin a little better... but not mainland definately
home made star?
If you don't mind, Singapore Science Centre.
depend on the gal lor..
if ah lian: darling i go hoot that ah beng ok? who ask him stare at ur neh?
if student : darling come my place to study together ok.. i make u dinner
if OL: darling u OT till what time? i buy supper for u ok?
if auntie: darling go pull ur skin can? i pay lah
if chicken: ASGM
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):depend on the gal lor..
if ah lian: darling i go hoot that ah beng ok? who ask him stare at ur neh?
if student : darling come my place to study together ok.. i make u dinner
if OL: darling u OT till what time? i buy supper for u ok?
if auntie: darling go pull ur skin can? i pay lah
if chicken: ASGM
science centre got a star gazing night or smth... u may wanna check out their website or call to find out more... ;)