muahahahaha...creepy stuff???i like!!!!actually i m a creep...muahahahaha...Originally posted by cowbell:hey, you like to look at old old creepy creepy stuff too?
I luv all those ancient stuff and sometimes I'll wonder who has touched it long long time ago.......
me newbie, not invited mah.....![]()
I feel so honoured!!! Thank you thank you!Originally posted by ratinacage:muahahahaha...creepy stuff???i like!!!!actually i m a creep...muahahahaha...
not invited??i m sure keis will welcome u la....but she wont be ard today...if she was she will invite u one...
so consider this as an invitation on behalf of keis...![]()
huh??nope i haben buy...was thinking of some nutzi staff,but she did mention dun want...so i really dunno wat to buy liao...Originally posted by cowbell:I feel so honoured!!! Thank you thank you!
But I don think I can make it.....got a lot of stuff to buy for cny for my mum......
but can I chip in to buy her a present? u haben bought it yet right?
hmm.....really wish I can go but, me aunty leh......got a lot of aunty stuff to do during the weekend.....you enjoy yourself ok?Originally posted by ratinacage:huh??nope i haben buy...was thinking of some nutzi staff,but she did mention dun want...so i really dunno wat to buy liao...
go la,jux for dinner,it'll be fun....![]()
hey, what happened?Originally posted by ratinacage:sigh....things have jux taken a downward spiral to hell....and this time i know i m chest deep....![]()
sigh....i dunno where to start....all i know is that its gonna be really bad this time....Originally posted by cowbell:hey, what happened?![]()
oh no! Do take care, ok?Originally posted by ratinacage:sigh....i dunno where to start....all i know is that its gonna be really bad this time....![]()
thanks...but i think this time die liao....Originally posted by cowbell:oh no! Do take care, ok?![]()
what is it? maybe I can help?Originally posted by ratinacage:thanks...but i think this time die liao....
muahahahaha....not die as in die la...but jux die la...Originally posted by cowbell:what is it? maybe I can help?
don't say die lah....sure got way to go around it one....![]()
you can tell me.....I'll try to help, if I can.....Originally posted by ratinacage:muahahahaha....not die as in die la...but jux die la...
i wish someone can help...to dish out some advise....![]()
er....dun think i wanna do it here.....Originally posted by cowbell:you can tell me.....I'll try to help, if I can.....![]()
ok, pm me then.....Originally posted by ratinacage:er....dun think i wanna do it here.....