bear...u sing well....i heard u b4....Originally posted by the Bear:goodless of my croaking to hear
Originally posted by shutthehellup:bear...u sing well....i heard u b4....
haha...Originally posted by the Bear:no.. since when? i fell down
Originally posted by shutthehellup:haha...
u r ok, trust me
working?
cool....i got work from 3-10 pm tomolo..waking up earlier later to flip to classifiedOriginally posted by the Bear:no.. tomorrow (today) is my day off
so not sleeping as usual
Originally posted by shutthehellup:cool....i got work from 3-10 pm tomolo..waking up earlier later to flip to classified
thanks arh....Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. i'll just wake up whenever
Originally posted by shutthehellup:thanks arh....![]()
yeah u should...Originally posted by the Bear:my pleasure
nuts. should sleep soon
Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah u should...then can enjoy the whole of your off day tomolo..!
yeah i will...Originally posted by the Bear:soon.. you should too
Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah i will...i need my beauty sleep!
good nite!!Originally posted by the Bear:sheesh!! 3:30!!must get some sleep
Originally posted by shutthehellup:good nite!!![]()
morning!!!!Originally posted by ratinacage:morning all!!!!
bear, i slept at 5 plus this morning....Originally posted by the Bear:good morning all
wah.. STHU actually woke up later than me!
Originally posted by shutthehellup:bear, i slept at 5 plus this morning....
yo!! good life ah?? i still gotta work at 3 later...sianzzzOriginally posted by thhong22:good noon ratty, bear n STHU![]()
hehhee.... i work up at 9+ liao leh.... but yah i'm still off 2dayOriginally posted by shutthehellup:yo!! good life ah?? i still gotta work at 3 later...sianzzz
what happened??Originally posted by the Bear:i went to sleep at the time i logged off... but then tossed and turned.. until 7
sighzzz....nvm i will be off tomolo!!! keke...Originally posted by thhong22:hehhee.... i work up at 9+ liao leh.... but yah i'm still off 2day![]()
hehhe... me oso off 2moroOriginally posted by shutthehellup:sighzzz....nvm i will be off tomolo!!! keke...