isnt the btm left thing ur hand??Originally posted by FireIce:where got hand on chin?
mueahhahaha......nope......it's jus my head....Originally posted by BaByBoY:isnt the btm left thing ur hand??
hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:oh......
no lah....tts not my hand......shd be my shoulders...
pic blurred, cannot see clearly........hehehehehe
Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahaah....think u scrutinize my pic too much lah.....
Originally posted by FireIce:/me wonders why F| needs a ferry to go wherever?
mueahhahahhaa......
ok, so now u know
but im still short, fat, ugly and A-cup loh
gtg catch my ferry!
go back my kampong in Ubin loh~Originally posted by True_Xerion:/me wonders why F| needs a ferry to go wherever?![]()
Dont lah, your admirers will go blind at this rateOriginally posted by FireIce:damn......means i need to increase the intensity of the bluriness.......
How about fishing at the jetty?Originally posted by FireIce:go back my kampong in Ubin loh~
today change to blue one...........heheheheheOriginally posted by coolger03:i like this red one.. nice leh... hehehe
yah lor... i just say it, the page refreshed, then become the blue one liao...Originally posted by FireIce:today change to blue one...........hehehehehe
u going to do some other photos in yellow and green too?Originally posted by FireIce:so blue or red better leh?
I love blueOriginally posted by FireIce:so blue or red better leh?
same sent6imentsOriginally posted by ratinacage:red one!!
but u see a "ghost" hand leh.....Originally posted by BaByBoY:red one more `sexy`