yaOriginally posted by FireIce:shd be lah.......cos nearby mah.......
like the east side ppl mostly go TJC or VJC or TPJC
then the ppl at west side go JJC, ACJC, SAJC,
northside ppl go YJC.....
no wonder..Originally posted by FireIce:affiliated i think........
alotta methodist girls oso go ACJC....(cos their ACS bfs go ACJC mah)
not always like tt watOriginally posted by BaByBoY:no wonder..
so nyg`s bf from ch??
sas`s gf cedars?
st nic wan shi tong!!Originally posted by FireIce:not always like tt wat
i see some st nics girls with RI guys, TCHS guys oso....
huh? means wat?Originally posted by BaByBoY:st nic wan shi tong!!
keke
anything also can
tt means they versatile..Originally posted by FireIce:huh? means wat?
any guys they oso want?
Red, red wineOriginally posted by InnoHippo:Blue is the color of the sky and the ocean.
Peaceful, tranquil blue causes the body to produce calming chemicals.
Red is the most emotionally intense color.
Red stimulates a faster heartbeat and breathing.
tt i heard many many stries liaoz..Originally posted by FireIce:i know alotta St Nics girls tt cannot go into HCJC or NJC then go CJC....and help in pregnancy rate ranking
the power of off topic discussions..Originally posted by ratinacage:become a skool is koll thread???
it always happens............shows im not worth toking about, so start toking about something else........Originally posted by BaByBoY:the power of off topic discussions..
wat`s for lunch today??Originally posted by FireIce:it always happens............shows im not worth toking about, so start toking about something else........
i `m still taking ba zhang..Originally posted by FireIce:za cai fan + kopi
u missed out the happenings of the ba zhang fest..Originally posted by FireIce:i haben had a single bazhang for this festival.........![]()
erm.. the red one nice mah..Originally posted by InnoHippo:Still in the red today?
Let the winds of change blow![]()
how about to a more professional look as below:Originally posted by FireIce:ah?
ok, i change.............

hahaOriginally posted by InnoHippo:how about to a more professional look as below:
like anita mui, thousand faces betterOriginally posted by BaByBoY:erm.. the red one nice mah..