i dun like to be wat im not........Originally posted by InnoHippo:how about to a more professional look as below:
same lahz.Originally posted by FireIce:i dun like to be wat im not........
Not dao, but coolOriginally posted by FireIce:to a "couldn't care less" dao look![]()
im supposed to be dao!!!Originally posted by InnoHippo:Not dao, but cool![]()
look left look right also coolOriginally posted by FireIce:im supposed to be dao!!!![]()
who`s tt??Originally posted by ratinacage:someone makes a move on FI!!!!![]()
Yippee the blue is back in fashionOriginally posted by InnoHippo:Bring on the blue ....![]()
me is lao auntie oredi lah........Originally posted by InnoHippo:Current one looks like underaged girl![]()
you are xiao mei mei to lao uncleOriginally posted by FireIce:me is lao auntie oredi lah........
second thatOriginally posted by FireIce:me is lao auntie oredi lah........
she is my ou xiang ok........Originally posted by BaByBoY:and now we haf teresa teng!!
I AM FAT!Originally posted by ratinacage:this one makes u look fat......![]()
Originally posted by ratinacage:this one makes u look fat......![]()
i din say she IS fat hor...i only say the pic MAKES her look fat...dun kill me!!!!kakakaOriginally posted by choco B:Not fat lah shows more of the face niah. Face shape quite angular .
ta t i wud not know,really....Originally posted by FireIce:I AM FAT!
i admit mah......Originally posted by ratinacage:ta t i wud not know,really....![]()