but i mux admit, in every pic,ur hair, er... not one strain outta place!!!!and yea,nice hair too!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:i admit mah......
Not fat but VOLUPTUOUSOriginally posted by FireIce:I AM FAT!
ya, i prefer the red one too....not that our comments matter....kekeOriginally posted by coolger03:eh.. this one and the other 2 are taken at different times one mah...
the other 2 hair messy a bit... this one very neat....
but i still like the red one...![]()
not that my comments matter... hehe
sshhhhh.....dun tell her mah.....we are very close to seeing some claer pics of her.....Originally posted by ditzy:FI, your pic getting clearer and clearer leh.
means i need to get a better quality foto editing s/w!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ditzy:FI, your pic getting clearer and clearer leh.
the red one nicer......i think many here will agree with me....Originally posted by FireIce:wah liewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
why this thread is back.................
this one not nice ah?
not strong....but it jux refuse to die.........Originally posted by InnoHippo:this thread still going strong![]()
there is no death in which will eternal layOriginally posted by FireIce:alamak!!!
i tot this is securely buried liao...........why mus bump............
got what secrets here harOriginally posted by FireIce:alamak!!!
i tot this is securely buried liao...........why mus bump............
wahahaOriginally posted by InnoHippo:got what secrets here har![]()
cannot stream from new office.......Originally posted by BaByBoY:wahaha
where`s SMS???