no lor..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
da really think that u are white chop cheeken la?![]()
u admit u white chop cheeken lah??Originally posted by DevilAngel77:hmm... i jus remembered.. earlier on tare mention that she only eat cheeken..
then now she call me white chop cheeken...
wah... chi ren mo ah!!![]()
quickly siam!!![]()
oh another one tat love PINK!!! hehee... heng where are u?!Originally posted by DevilAngel77:no lor..
but how come no one say me pinkish??
cos devil is red in color, angel is white in color..
together become pink color mah...![]()
y not say u singapore flag?Originally posted by DevilAngel77:no lor..
but how come no one say me pinkish??
cos devil is red in color, angel is white in color..
together become pink color mah...![]()
that one is indonesia flag leh...Originally posted by browniebaobao:y not say u singapore flag?
draw on his face...Originally posted by coolger03:that one is indonesia flag leh...
sg flag still got crescent moon and 5 stars one lor..
oh.. then dun need to siam liao.. kekekeOriginally posted by tare:u admit u white chop cheeken lah??
technically i chi JI mo..![]()
har???? i never say i like PINK leh....Originally posted by tare:oh another one tat love PINK!!! hehee... heng where are u?!![]()
Originally posted by DevilAngel77:oh.. then dun need to siam liao.. kekeke
who is gonna give me my 5 stars n a crescent??Originally posted by browniebaobao:y not say u singapore flag?
si bbb!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:draw on his face...![]()
Originally posted by DevilAngel77:who is gonna give me my 5 stars n a crescent??![]()
me not YA mah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
wat if tare is chi YA mo?
hahaha
Originally posted by DevilAngel77:si bbb!!![]()
y not tweety birds???Originally posted by the Bear:dunno.. whoever slugs you hard enough, will make you see the moon and the stars
n u gonna be first in the queue rite???Originally posted by browniebaobao:
i think many of us will be glad to help! hehe
errr....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
tot u wanted that?
or u want coolger to draw for u?![]()
Originally posted by DevilAngel77:y not tweety birds???
wah... siam... luckily tmr u not going... hahhaaOriginally posted by the Bear:that one, gotta wear knuckle-dusters
Me ar? hmmm.....Originally posted by DevilAngel77:n u gonna be first in the queue rite???![]()
Originally posted by DevilAngel77:wah... siam... luckily tmr u not going... hahhaa![]()
i'm not an art students leh...Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. i'm just a gentlebear
ask coolger draw on your face
Originally posted by coolger03:i'm not an art students leh...