wah lao... may as well say pour the whole pail of paint over me liao lor...Originally posted by the Bear:i think you use a paint roller on his face, he will also guai guai sit there and let you
Originally posted by DevilAngel77:wah lao... may as well say pour the whole pail of paint over me liao lor...![]()
*faint*Originally posted by the Bear:see? i was right!
Originally posted by DevilAngel77:*faint*
hahhahahahOriginally posted by the Bear:trying that method again huh?
ratty say:Originally posted by coolger03:bear, where's the actual venue for the chicken rice place har?
there are a few hawker centres...Originally posted by DevilAngel77:ratty say:
place:queenstown MRT station,its a 5 minutes trek uphill from there....
yes its at stirling rd hawker center.
about 10 mins walk from the mrt station....
yah.. i was readin the other thread too... kekekOriginally posted by DevilAngel77:ratty say:
place:queenstown MRT station,its a 5 minutes trek uphill from there....
yes its at stirling rd hawker center.
about 10 mins walk from the mrt station....

as long as ratty dun pilot can liao lor.. kekekeOriginally posted by coolger03:yah.. i was readin the other thread too... kekek
so is it 5 or 10 mins? kekeke
or maybe it's abt 5-10 mins?
yah lor.... i might be wearing high heels lehOriginally posted by coolger03:yah.. i was readin the other thread too... kekek
so is it 5 or 10 mins? kekeke
or maybe it's abt 5-10 mins?
wah lau been so long since i saw dat film .... dun have much visuals left in my head but from the books .... Guild Navigators are humanoids confined to hovering melange tanks right?Originally posted by the Bear:didn't you guys watch the David Lynch/ De Laurentiis' version of Dune?
that's a Spacing Guild Navigator..
wee wee!! chio bu in high heels!!Originally posted by tare:yah lor.... i might be wearing high heels leh![]()
Originally posted by True_Xerion:wah lau been so long since i saw dat film .... dun have much visuals left in my head but from the books .... Guild Navigators are humanoids confined to hovering melange tanks right?

Originally posted by tare:blur liao.... frm cheeken rice to now wat??!!![]()
horror show??!Originally posted by the Bear:Dune...
the movie...
pretty good.. want the DVD? need 5.1 speakers tho'