mei ling street hawker center....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Its relocated to where now?
u taking order ah??Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:![]()
Den make d order la...![]()
stirling roadOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Its relocated to where now?
damn ..... should've had a whole chicken to myself last nightOriginally posted by choco B:On hindsight it's quite a coincidence that you guys had the chicken rice binge last night. With the poultry ban from Malaysia, nobody knows how long it'll last and if the same chicken rice will increase in price in the next few days. :]
u serious ah???Originally posted by eutjin:damn ..... should've had a whole chicken to myself last night![]()
all along, i din notice.. until yesterday... but then it's nice mah... the design... but din look at it clearly lor....Originally posted by ratinacage:hahaha...i know....she was so into me that she did the same tatt that i did,years after i did mine......kakakakaka
Yep....but 2day oni serving Teriyaki_chicken meat...Originally posted by coolger03:u taking order ah??
i believe i canOriginally posted by coolger03:u serious ah???
gam sia u and gam sia to eutjin tooOriginally posted by ratinacage:mei ling street hawker center....
Originally posted by eutjin:i believe i can![]()
We'll have choco ...... late binge instead thenOriginally posted by choco B:On hindsight it's quite a coincidence that you guys had the chicken rice binge last night. With the poultry ban from Malaysia, nobody knows how long it'll last and if the same chicken rice will increase in price in the next few days. :]
Originally posted by coolger03:all along, i din notice.. until yesterday... but then it's nice mah... the design... but din look at it clearly lor....
Originally posted by eutjin:damn ..... should've had a whole chicken to myself last night![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:We'll have choco ...... late binge instead then
Must be uOriginally posted by choco B:See wad? I oso wan to see
heeeteeeee i dun mind.... small thingOriginally posted by choco B:
Mummy says cannot eat too much chocolate... too heeeteee*wags finger*
Originally posted by eutjin:damn ..... should've had a whole chicken to myself last night![]()
ahh... this is a better place to recommend ur fav chicken rice mah...Originally posted by nick34:Boon tong kee - River Valley Branch best
5 Stars - Katong Branch Best![]()
ratty's tattoo.. kekekekOriginally posted by choco B:See wad? I oso wan to see
Originally posted by coolger03:ahh... this is a better place to recommend ur fav chicken rice mah...